no!Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
She won't be happy. Don't show her unless she insists. Refrain from talking about your ex.Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
keep but no showOriginally posted by lchungwe:so should I keep those photos which I had taken with my ex?
Why not destroy them? Those are the past. Why keep them?Originally posted by lchungwe:so should I keep those photos which I had taken with my ex?
if u keep it from her 1 day she will find & ask u y u keep it from her & think tt u hide it purposelyOriginally posted by kopiosatu:keep but no show
no u shouldnt do tat!Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
yes, her gift oso all must keep it up n do nt show it to her! if she saw it juz say frenz gif 1.Originally posted by lchungwe:so should I keep those photos which I had taken with my ex?
find a box yr ex photo n her gift all put in box n keep it in mum's room!Originally posted by lchungwe:then keep where?
dun purposely show unless u wan ur current gf 2 rearrange ur face...Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
i can help u to keep them.Originally posted by lchungwe:then keep where?

under lock n key...under e bed...stick behind e wardrobe...Originally posted by lchungwe:then keep where?
wow! u wanna c the pretty ger in the photo rite?Originally posted by sgboy2004:i can help u to keep them.
u stupid or wat..girls are sensitive creature leh..Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
why not? as long as its ex.. i dun tink it makes any diff showin or not.. but.. dun hide intentionally lah.. cuz if she happen 2 find out.. she mt tinks tt u r hidin more things frm her.. hmm.. not sure abt e rest.. but at least this is wad i would c..Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
cannot show unless u want to explain and that will take too long very sian.... and their will probably be a lot of questions....Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
why not? not a prob at all but make sure u take more pics with ur present stead. so she wont be so jealous.Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?
I think this really have to depend on what kind of relationship that you all want. I think this kind of things is best to be honest. anyone who wished to be in a sincere relationship must take the burden of honesty and history of his partner. Subsequently its up to the individual to determined how much he/she will mind the past of his/her partners.Originally posted by lchungwe:Should you show your existing gf the pictures tat you take with your ex ?