Hmm.. i'm going to be a bit relaxed in using words now.. HaHa.. dun fell like being so formal.. anyway. i knoe her liao and have chatted wif her on the fone.. i sent her to skool today in a cab and asked her to watch movie wif me after skool liao.. but her answer like see first.. dunno kind..Originally posted by sgboy2004:Username: x|aO_P
Job: Police Officer
Interests: Cycling..
Year Of Birth: 1980 ==> 23
Homepage: http://www.mtb.per.sg
Date Joined: 03 Feb 2003
Are u a real police officer at the age of 15, as u said above?
BTW, welcome to sgforum
Hav fun
In the first place, do u know the ger or not?
If u do not know her, get to know her first.
if u have known her, ask her out or chat on the phone lor...
Then c if u two can click or not, and then decide again if u wanna 2 b together.
hey i liked that !!Originally posted by askthefool:tell her u wanna go stead wif her , if she rejects u den stick a tongue out den say just kidding ;p
no matter how cold she is initially, it should not dampen your spirit if u hav a strong interest in her. Persist on and ask her out and do keep in contact too. One day, she will start to realise and appreciate u and then acceptance will come. Not all pple look like Leon lai, F4 or like Kang Kang, there are many men out there who are as simple looking. Wat matters more to the ger is your interest in her and the perserverances.Originally posted by x|aO_P:Hmm.. i'm going to be a bit relaxed in using words now.. HaHa.. dun fell like being so formal.. anyway. i knoe her liao and have chatted wif her on the fone.. i sent her to skool today in a cab and asked her to watch movie wif me after skool liao.. but her answer like see first.. dunno kind..

if i was a girl n some jerry yan lookalike was interested in me, id be damn malu mang. i'd cut all my hair off and bind my breasts... den go be shaolin nun.Originally posted by sgboy2004:no matter how cold she is initially, it should not dampen your spirit if u hav a strong interest in her. Persist on and ask her out and do keep in contact too. One day, she will start to realise and appreciate u and then acceptance will come. Not all pple look like Leon lai, F4 or like Kang Kang, there are many men out there who are as simple looking. Wat matters more to the ger is your interest in her and the perserverances.
Not everything is associated wif $$, like taking cab. e.g doing simple handicraft 4 her, going to nearby cafe 4 a slowly saturday afternoon...it should be the time well-spent together.
Good luck and do let us know if u hav "gotten" her.
they do?Originally posted by ^mm^:use your brain
sg ger ger likes guys wif brain
not all my dear...Originally posted by kopiosatu:they do?
i tot all they want is money!![]()
Originally posted by ^mm^:not all my dear...
like mi
doesn't mean anything juz my opinionOriginally posted by kohanson:![]()
Originally posted by duotiga83:scandalous....scandalous.....![]()
not again....Originally posted by ^mm^:
thumbs up 4 ur perseverence...Originally posted by sgboy2004:no matter how cold she is initially, it should not dampen your spirit if u hav a strong interest in her. Persist on and ask her out and do keep in contact too. One day, she will start to realise and appreciate u and then acceptance will come. Not all pple look like Leon lai, F4 or like Kang Kang, there are many men out there who are as simple looking. Wat matters more to the ger is your interest in her and the perserverances.
Not everything is associated wif $$, like taking cab. e.g doing simple handicraft 4 her, going to nearby cafe 4 a slowly saturday afternoon...it should be the time well-spent together.
Good luck and do let us know if u hav "gotten" her.
pek cek?Originally posted by x|aO_P:argh.. dunno lah.. this is so...![]()