recently got one friend called and he asked for an appointment to let him give a presentation about financial stuff and he was quite fast in trying to tie down a date.
I dun want to go for the appointment but i dun dare to reject him, hence i felt quite stress during the talk. Aiyoh, suddenly got this thing make me more stress.
just tell tat u already got a few policies to service already...
Ask to borrow some money from him.
Say you are very desperate. ![]()
Originally posted by january:recently got one friend called and he asked for an appointment to let him give a presentation about financial stuff and he was quite fast in trying to tie down a date.
I dun want to go for the appointment but i dun dare to reject him, hence i felt quite stress during the talk. Aiyoh, suddenly got this thing make me more stress.
jz say not free + no $$$
ya maybe i try to ask whether he wants to have some kinky moments in my room on a saturday night. Maybe that will scare him from me for quite a long time.
Originally posted by january:ya maybe i try to ask whether he wants to have some kinky moments in my room on a saturday night. Maybe that will scare him from me for quite a long time.
Wait he might be interested in your kinky crap.
Just tell him you need to borrow money from him lah.
Make sure it's a big amount.
Should work. ![]()
but you know.. you give one excuse , the friend can have ten replies.
Tell him u are in mlm.
:)
Originally posted by january:recently got one friend called and he asked for an appointment to let him give a presentation about financial stuff and he was quite fast in trying to tie down a date.
Just reject him lor....if you scared he will beat you up, now you make yourself so fan....you also want to beat him up right?
So why run away from the inevitable? Reject him then beat him up first lor.....pain now rather than pain later ...right? ![]()
If you don't have any intention of purchasing anything from him.. just reject the appointment.
Don't waste other people's effort and time , just because you are too weak to say NO.
What's wrong with just be honest and say you're not interested at this stage. Say that you'll contact him in the future if you are interested.
If a friend can't even respect your "no" then you should question about the worthiness of having such friend. ![]()
tell your friend to fix a date quickly..
cuz u have some insurance plans on hand that suits him =D
Ai yo... dunno how to say no meh? wait he wanna get physical with you, you also dunno how to reject meh?
Learn to say NO.
Tell him if you need anything in the future, you will contact him.
tell him FCUK YOU straight in his face.
he's not a good friend if all he wants is to make u sign that plan...
trust me, after u sign, u probably won't hear from him again ....
insurance is a good thing but u should only buy it from someone u really trust - someone who has been in the line for a few years ....
tell him 回头是岸
have not fixed appointment yet lah... he is trying to.. but i trying to say no the next time he call me..
haven fixed appointment lah... ok lah.. i will try to say i do not want to have a apointment at all. period.
same problem here! my time was being dragged from 10 mins ( he said) till 2 hours! all tt preaching drove me crazy!..why do they hv to bug ppl like tt? such a pain. Anyway, its their job to bug, n our job to reject =)
tell him you have just become an insurance agent.
good. just say no. tell him u have no money or something now, and u owe debts or something.or just simply say you're not interested.
insurance is something u will decide to do when the time comes, not something someone coerces u to sign up for just because ''it's for your own good''.
if hes a true friend he will understand if you reject him.