Originally posted by Aeroplan3:I ask something.
What If I had eaten 2 pieces of roti prata , one egg and one plain.
Yet I still feel quite hungry.
How?
Somewhat I felt like eating another piece of plain prata.
But then I will take in a lot of calories by then.
So I'm really don't know what to do.
Sometimes I scare my body goes into starvation mode.
just eat less n eat wat you want to eat then. eat until 70 % full can le
if ur so worry abt eating, life has not much joy for you.
It's all about losing fat not weight.
Yeah..
I do eat breakfast .
Lunch like noodles or fishball noodles or cai fan.
Dinner also same
I never take any drinks except plain water. Including milk.
Not even 1 piece of fruit too.
To minimize calories intake.
Originally posted by Aeroplan3:It's all about losing fat not weight.
Yeah..
I do eat breakfast .
Lunch like noodles or fishball noodles or cai fan.
Dinner also same
I never take any drinks except plain water. Including milk.
Not even 1 piece of fruit too.
To minimize calories intake.
watever you call it. why u dun want to take fruits? fruits are healthy u know.
They include in more calories.
Then I will harder to burn.
Originally posted by Aeroplan3:They include in more calories.
Then I will harder to burn.
saw this online
Fruit and vegetables of differing colours contain diverse mixtures of phytonutrients (protective plant compounds). These can act as powerful antioxidants, protecting the body from harmful free radicals and helping to protect against certain chronic diseases such as cancer. Some fruit and vegetables are labelled as 'superfoods' because they contain high concentrations of some phytonutrients, particularly antioxidants, which appear to be beneficial to health.
But variety is the key. In addition to these phytonutrients, each variety of fruit and vegetables contains its own combination of vitamins, minerals and fibre. Choosing a variety throughout the day will provide a diverse package of essential nutrients.
Providing essential nutrients
But with calories + fats
What If I'm like..
My skin is 1cm away from reaching my ribcage.
So it's like touching my ribcage bones instead of body.
But then my ribcage is big . That makes me look fat.
What it means?
I'm 151cm...
But how is your face..?
Some people might be short but handsome.
Such as Aaron Kwok, Tom Cruise.
I'm fat -,-...
Big ribcage make me look fat
No girls like.
I'll try to post a picture of me now
But give some advices on what to do
to reduce rib cage size.
Originally posted by Aeroplan3:What If I'm like..
My skin is 1cm away from reaching my ribcage.
So it's like touching my ribcage bones instead of body.
But then my ribcage is big . That makes me look fat.
What it means?
I'm 151cm...
u are 14 this year right??
then still have hope
i also have one friend we shall call him the piak
the piak is short and a little bit on the overweight side
he is only abt 153? when he is sec 1
now hor he is 1.8 le taller then me
the piak also have a tall daddy(1.8m) and short mum(1.5m)
but the piak was very active during his secondrary sch days
so u still have hope, dun give up!!!!
But it's like my ribcage make me look fat sia.