eh my dreams r oso darn real one lehh...!!Originally posted by duotiga83:even during nap....juz nw i dream again....4get wad dream again...but all my dreams seems so real can sense the touch.....![]()
No need.. Just send me CHEAQUE for medical FEE...Originally posted by duotiga83:not ur hooting.....sorrie ah...mi bad mood tt time....i seldom hoot ppl 1 unless force mi 2.....if not i bang bang wall 1....
u ok? need any treat or wad so ever?
/mi pass my 30 bucks ang bao to devil1976Originally posted by Devil1976:No need.. Just send me CHEAQUE for medical FEE...![]()
last time i onli can see nia....nw can sense the touch....i wonder y....Originally posted by fish&chipz:eh my dreams r oso darn real one lehh...!!
evitime even after i wake up..i still can 'feel' it manzz...
got a few times i had sad dreams..wake up wif tears...
blackmailOriginally posted by Devil1976:No need.. Just send me CHEAQUE for medical FEE...![]()
creepy horr?Originally posted by duotiga83:last time i onli can see nia....nw can sense the touch....i wonder y....![]()
at 1 part of the dream i can snese myself handling a 8855 in my hand though i dun have this hp......creepy sia......n smsing ppl....Originally posted by fish&chipz:creepy horr?
sometimes i cant shake off e feeling oso..then get beri disoriented...
It's either blackmail or BLACKLISTED...?Originally posted by ^mm^:blackmail
Try House of Feng Shui...?Originally posted by duotiga83:at 1 part of the dream i can snese myself handling a 8855 in my hand though i dun have this hp......creepy sia......n smsing ppl....![]()
ah bo jiao zhuo mong...Originally posted by duotiga83:at 1 part of the dream i can snese myself handling a 8855 in my hand though i dun have this hp......creepy sia......n smsing ppl....![]()
Think flying is qiute a common thing in dreams...? I used to like dreaming during certain time of my life because I always get to DRIVE around... (In real life I don't even own a licence!)Originally posted by fish&chipz:ah bo jiao zhuo mong...
mine more power...
dreamt tat i flew over some chinese palace...duno which dynasty![]()