I will try to make as many girls lose their virginity before getting married ;D
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
BE OPTIMISTIC MUH ..
Being optimistic is one thing... being realistic is another.
Anyone who is not ready for parenthood must never have sex.
I seriously don't understand.. what is the difference between having sex with a virgin vs a non-virgin. It's just a vagina.
Being a slut or a whore is not about the virginity... rather the way a woman behaves.
What has virginity got to do with it ?????
Originally posted by jojobeach:Be careful what you wish for ok ?
Later cannot get married... you intend to stay virgin until you die , yes ?
We'll see about that.
Originally posted by 13lackhound:I will try to make as many girls lose their virginity before getting married ;D
Pay money ones not counted okie? ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Being optimistic is one thing... being realistic is another.
Anyone who is not ready for parenthood must never have sex.
I seriously don't understand.. what is the difference between having sex with a virgin vs a non-virgin. It's just a vagina.
Being a slut or a whore is not about the virginity... rather the way a woman behaves.
What has virginity got to do with it ?????
I think a virgin would stay awake while having sex, a non-virgin would be taking a nap while having sex.
It's not the way the woman behaves, it's the way how the woman treat herself that defines her as a slut or whore.
Being a virgin does gives you the confidence about yourself and of course make you smarter than anyone else.
Did I mention that being a virgin is also necessary to make yourself stronger?
Especially when you want to learn kungfu and be powerful like Xiao Long Nv. ![]()
Originally posted by parn:
Pay money ones not counted okie?
Waste money for whuuttt .. Can get free d why dont take .. ![]()
Originally posted by 13lackhound:
Waste money for whuuttt .. Can get free d why dont take ..
I'm sure you will also get the complimentary STDs for free too. ![]()
If you are mentally normal, procreation is part and parcel of life.
I'm sure you will also get the complimentary STDs for free too.
Nu .. Wont d ;D
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If you are mentally normal, procreation is part and parcel of life.
Totally . ;D
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:If you are mentally normal, procreation is part and parcel of life.
QFT.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
But many people dont't seem to care about it nowadays.they just have pre-marital sex.
some special cases the guy/girl think that the other partner will be their future spouse...so they also do it...
just a matter of time...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
double post
it means eating raw veg to woman.
There is now something call Artificial Virginity Hymen available, so how much is virginity worth? USD 14.90 as the website claims.

No more worry about losing your virginity. With this product, you can have your first night back anytime. Insert this artificial hymen into your vagina carefully. It will expand a little and make you feel tight. When your lover penetrate, it will ooze out a liquid that look like blood not too much but just the right amount. Add in a few moans and groans, you will pass through undetectable. Its easy to use, clinically proven non-toxic to human and has no side effects, no pain to use and no allergic reaction.
Feature:
Easy to use
Place inside vagina 15-20 minutes before intercourse
Soluble and expandable at body heat
Clinically proven non-toxic to human
No side effects, no pain to use, no allergic reaction
Made in Japan
This item will be shipped from China
Originally posted by Callan:There is now something call Artificial Virginity Hymen available, so how much virginity worth? USD 14.90 as the website claims.
No more worry about losing your virginity. With this product, you can have your first night back anytime. Insert this artificial hymen into your vagina carefully. It will expand a little and make you feel tight. When your lover penetrate, it will ooze out a liquid that look like blood not too much but just the right amount. Add in a few moans and groans, you will pass through undetectable. Its easy to use, clinically proven non-toxic to human and has no side effects, no pain to use and no allergic reaction.
Feature:
Easy to use
Made in Japan
WTF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by Callan:There is now something call Artificial Virginity Hymen available, so how much is virginity worth? USD 14.90 as the website claims.
Feature:
Easy to use
Made in Japan
Made in Japan but Shipped from China and selling price in USD?
They forgot to mention, It is Marketted for Idiots and sold to Idiots.
What a scammmmmmmmmmmmm................................. ![]()
As a saying in Hokkien, "Lang Kiang Tio Ho, Mai Keh Kiang"
Dunno say dunno....dun act as if you know...tsk tsk.,,,
Callan, that device can use inside the As hole also, yes ?
I love virgin boys..hiak.. hiak.. hiak....
in out in out juice come out
I think a virgin would stay awake while having sex, a non-virgin would be taking a nap while having sex.It's not the way the woman behaves, it's the way how the woman treat herself that defines her as a slut or whore.
Being a virgin does gives you the confidence about yourself and of course make you smarter than anyone else.
Did I mention that being a virgin is also necessary to make yourself stronger?
Especially when you want to learn kungfu and be powerful like Xiao Long Nv.
Not to be rude..from yr post i really cant see how smart a virgin can be...if it meant to be true. Or r u telling us , u have lost it since young age dat caused u to write something so stupid? peace. =)
Originally posted by [3Dd|E]:
Not to be rude..from yr post i really cant see how smart a virgin can be...if it meant to be true. Or r u telling us , u have lost it since young age dat caused u to write something so stupid? peace. =)
I think you misunderstood her.
She's just saying her mother is stupid.
All men and women are sexual creatures. Human beings desire sex at some level. There's no need to deny our sexualities. Men should not forget they have a penis while women don't forget their pussies.