Nobody in the family owes money, loanshark comes and vandalise staircase wall, and we reported to police already. What next? How to make them know they got the wrong people?
they dun recognise faces..
they only recognise unit number..
confront, fight! roleplay rs ![]()
maybe they were not wrong at all?
get cctv intall outside ur house?
but to what extent will they go? get cctv also they will still think it is us.. should we put up our police report pasted at our door?
yes and add on a letter asking who is the "person" that own u money
LOL then how they want to reply to me sia.. lmao.. this police also dodgy sia.. they say they want to send their people take a look at the writings and then get someone to remove it until now also havent.. sians how sia..
aiya relax la ts,my house also kena.......already 1 month liao,still nth happen,might be a case of mistaken id,relax
reply by paint lor ![]()
Originally posted by 4794:aiya relax la ts,my house also kena.......already 1 month liao,still nth happen,might be a case of mistaken id,relax
hopefully.. =( cos my mom say our car got scratches dunoe if they watching us then scratch our car.. basket.. hopefully not them.. chinese new year also so angry.. how to huat ah like that..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:reply by paint lor
if they really reply by paint i think u ish the tai-long san ah... ![]()
if i was and read ur problem liao ![]()
i would ask my men to let you off ![]()
den like that hor.. can borrow me 1 million dollars? ![]()
maybe ask them check ic number? they usually take down ic number of the person that borrow money from them...
ask who sia.. i dune even know who sia..
hmm i wonder if u confront and beat up one bad enough to land him in hospital, how ah?
den u wont have any end of troubles leh.. i ish just want peaceeeeeee.. =(
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:hmm i wonder if u confront and beat up one bad enough to land him in hospital, how ah?
they call more ppl to aim you, once you walking home alone or in the lift.. say bye bye ardy.. :(
sigh.
Originally posted by dinky1409:Nobody in the family owes money, loanshark comes and vandalise staircase wall, and we reported to police already. What next? How to make them know they got the wrong people?
Can you join them? ![]()
move away
draw a middle finger at the wall lor, see what happens next.
why one only..
two better wat..
Originally posted by gunner77:draw a middle finger at the wall lor, see what happens next.
Good idea ![]()
ask triple h/shawn michael for paint they left overs!