got one aunty said wan intro a guy to me.
she said he's a diamond bachelor - young, rich, handsum & holds a high post in a listed co.
me of coz hv to pretend pretend dat me is not interested at all lah.
but me went to goggle his name+association/co. & found his frdster!!!
he isnt my idea of handsum leh; me showed his pic to ferret, herzog_zwei & charlize for further judgement but they all said they nt interested to see. =(
but the ting dat lealli disturbs me is dat his horoscope isnt compatible wif mine!
kitty, put aside horoscope, go be friend with him then decide.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:got one aunty said wan intro a guy to me.
she said he's a diamond bachelor - young, rich, handsum & holds a high post in a listed co.
me of coz hv to pretend pretend dat me is not interested at all lah.
but me went to goggle his name+association/co. & found his frdster!!!
he isnt my idea of handsum leh; me showed his pic to ferret, herzog_zwei & charlize for further judgement but they all said they nt interested to see. =(
but the ting dat lealli disturbs me is dat his horoscope isnt compatible wif mine!
wat shld me do???!!!
npnt!
zuan shi zuan shi liang jing jing, hao xiang tian shang de xing xing
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:npnt!
got!
me showed fantagf le!
bt he has oso sworn to secrecy le!
me canot show here coz ystrdy they said see liao their eyes till rot... =(

what is herzog_zwei ?
meet up in real then decide ..
Just go and meet him up for coffee or whatever and have a chat. It won't hurt to do so.
horoscope can be wrong at time and i am sure there is ways to improve on it.
most of all, give both him and urself a chance. Dun be too quick to judge.
who knows, he could jolly well be the soul mate u looking for all this while.
Originally posted by blowfish:what is herzog_zwei ?
Oei, pufferfish cousin, I am Herzog Zwei.
meet up for coffee and be friends. no need to think about marrying the guy yet.
Seriously, since his looks doesnt suit your taste, then by right, u wont want to meet him.
But why now u are pondering???? Maybe due to something else?
Money?????
Marry his money.
Originally posted by jgho83:Seriously, since his looks doesnt suit your taste, then by right, u wont want to meet him.
But why now u are pondering???? Maybe due to something else?
Money?????
Marry his money.
she not sure
wat? not even a �开??
that guy work for long already sure got lots of saving la
Love is Superficial. ![]()
love is not superficial. Some people are superficial but not love. Love is profound
Originally posted by Fantagf:love is not superficial. Some people are superficial but not love. Love is profound
Har?!?!![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:love is not superficial. Some people are superficial but not love. Love is profound
Serious? ![]()
Show me? ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Serious?
Show me?
allo, for those who love and is still loving now know it is not superficial. It is profound, complicated, sweet, sour, bitter, and so on.
haven't even met the guy and spoken one word to him got so many problems already.
Originally posted by av98m:haven't even met the guy and spoken one word to him got so many problems already.
she gu lu mah, dats y
show me