Nobody can survive on love and fresh air alone.
But ferraris, penthouses and country club memberships help.
A lot. ![]()
someone here has to survive with 30k diamond ring
Originally posted by charlize:Nobody can survive on love and fresh air alone.
But ferraris, penthouses and country club memberships help.
A lot.
��了!
charlize's 现实-ness ![]()
oops, kitty's diamond bachelor has been moved to aa.
hw cm?
me is not in agony wat.
mod decides u are in agony, you are, that is final.
frankly and personally think that it is inappropriate for this thread to be in AA
told ya.
jealousy.
not first time liao, kitty. me kena many times. Recently i posted two threads, for no good reasons kena deleted, pm her asked, she did not dare reply
wat u posted?
I posted an article on survey about females on sex, nothing explicit really, very general, thot ppl would be interested to know. second one, i posted a question on what to take to get rid of sore throat
oic...
sumtimes me target specific participators.
den my thread kena anyhow moved to elsewhr.
end up sum pathetic sods, whom me cldnt care less, cm & tok lubbish.
dats y i said mod decide and it is final. my threads kena deleted many times. sometimes moved the threads to somewhere where that does not fit
so me muz act as if me is beri agonised now?
Originally posted by Fantagf:I posted an article on survey about females on sex, nothing explicit really, very general, thot ppl would be interested to know. second one, i posted a question on what to take to get rid of sore throat
For the first one I don't know why.
But for the second one, I think it is because you are not supposed to ask for cures in forums. In another forum, there is a thread by the mod telling you that you may not ask for cures as you don't know if they are certified doctors or not and are not allowed to give precriptions. I can give you link if you are interested.
no need act lah, u act wait ppl come give u wrong advice
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
For the first one I don't know why.But for the second one, I think it is because you are not supposed to ask for cures in forums. In another forum, there is a thread by the mod telling you that you may not ask for cures as you don't know if they are certified doctors or not and are not allowed to give precriptions. I can give you link if you are interested.
no need lah, sometimes sum ppl work according to their whimps and fancies. mood no good delete threads
You hiam people.. people will also hiam-ing you leh.
Even if you interested in him.. but he not interested in you how ?
popularity breeds contempt. ![]()
Originally posted by Beautiful951:
For the first one I don't know why.But for the second one, I think it is because you are not supposed to ask for cures in forums. In another forum, there is a thread by the mod telling you that you may not ask for cures as you don't know if they are certified doctors or not and are not allowed to give precriptions. I can give you link if you are interested.
big brother?
we hv a mind of our own leh.
shldnt it be @ our own discretion whether anot to take others' advices of hm remedies?
Originally posted by jojobeach:You hiam people.. people will also hiam-ing you leh.
Even if you interested in him.. but he not interested in you how ?
ya loh hor.
wat goes ard cms ard.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:big brother?
we hv a mind of our own leh.
shldnt it be @ our own discretion whether anot to take others' advices of hm remedies?
Later the remidies not working u kena scold how
scold den scold loh.
here ppl scold me eberitime de wat.
bt if the person eat until he die den he is lealli toopid le.
please stick to topic