x
It's up to you.
u need to have feeling for her be4 going into a relationship ![]()
of course is like + chase la..
where got chase liao then try to like the person?
(unless is you kena chased, it is possible as you are giving it a try)
ok.. u pick someone lookin like ruhua then u chase her liao, after that to comfort yourself (that you won the chase), you try to love her. ![]()
Originally posted by dracas:when u go for a girl, do u really like the girl b4 u go for her....or probably just could try to work it out after being together with her? I feel like im very hesitant about such stuffs, often wanting to be madly in love before going for the chase. thats how they do it in the movies. or could it be like...try to be together first to see if it works out?
U watch too much movie is it?
x
Trial n error .
Like u know alot ppl, u can always go out as a grp or what then start to know a particular gal better.
Then u guys progress to 1 to 1 dates.
If u feel like it then pop e qns anytime or try ur chase from there on.
Or if u don like , u guys can still hang out and u r still open with options and see if any1 pops by and the cycle repeats.
ts wad age???
obvious answer IMO, no offence. . .
Originally posted by dracas:when u go for a girl, do u really like the girl b4 u go for her....or probably just could try to work it out after being together with her? I feel like im very hesitant about such stuffs, often wanting to be madly in love before going for the chase. thats how they do it in the movies. or could it be like...try to be together first to see if it works out?
Most of the time, i test it out..if can accept then ok lor..
Y wait? Skually got ppl also aiming her lea..its like �羊入虎�lea...
Movies is movies, batman can fly, u can? Real life is pratical, movies is producers think of a story...Dun mix real life & movies..Althought some movies show real life situations but not all senierors are the same.
u both hv feelings for each other is it... den hv u confess to her or not? must let the cat out of the bag 1st ma. my fren told me.. if u cant see future with someone,dun be with that someone. how old r u in the 1st place?