Originally posted by parn:
No it did not, and please correct yourself.There isn't a similar case where the mother whipped kid & dunked her in cold water and stuff the dead body into a plastic container.
Please lor.....only ang moh idiots would go through that much trouble to bring that much amount of pain to their own flesh and blood child.
But yes, there are cases of child abuses and murder...but not to that dramatic extend.
Otherwise, feel free to provide a similar case and prove me wrong.
Dont think you were born yet.
Check out the period of 1980s to 1990s.
One of the most recent I remember is the father, shaking the girl and when she dont stop crying, dunk the girl into a pail of water in the kitchen and left her there.
Is that similar enough for you?
Own flesh and blood child cannot be compared to an animal.Please stay focus and concentrate on your own comments.
And for the last time, that ISN'T the same as what you have mentioned.
Argh yes....then Singapore is the only country where men dont rape their daughters.......
Nor beat their children, nor discipline their children, nor leave the children unattended at any given public places......
Please also stop being so flighty and keep insisting that everything has to be the same as what you want to read or show. Not everyone shares your attitude, manners or lack of experience.
Not all of us has your degree of OCD. Especially when its imposing a OCD on everyone else.
If a mother, can pinch her baby to make a baby cry out, so it serve as a warning to warn other druggies going into a hdb flat unit to buy more drugs.
Then Yes. Never over-estimate a 'mothers love' for her child.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Argh yes....then Singapore is the only country where men dont rape their daughters.......Nor beat their children, nor discipline their children, nor leave the children unattended at any given public places......
Please also stop being so flighty and keep insisting that everything has to be the same as what you want to read or show. Not everyone shares your attitude, manners or lack of experience.
Not all of us has your degree of OCD. Especially when its imposing a OCD on everyone else.
This bitch just wanna win and prove she is better than all people. Super inflated ego!
OCD, wahahaha! kit, u hit the nail on the head! ![]()
Dont think you were born yet.Check out the period of 1980s to 1990s.
One of the most recent I remember is the father, shaking the girl and when she dont stop crying, dunk the girl into a pail of water in the kitchen and left her there.
Is that similar enough for you?
No, both cases aren't similar at all. But if you insisted on the similarities due to the dunking into a pail of water, then I can say I have to declare you as the winner because you sounds so desperate to prove your point. But I don't agree with your point as they are both different cases. (Did girl die? Age of the girl? Motive which led to the dunking behavior.)
And if you are really desperate enough to bring out your "older" age to compare with me in order to win this post or argument, then of course I will graciously declare you as the winner of this argument. But I don't feel that I have lost anything to your over-zealous attempt to win this argument.
So I am still not convinced, but I don't mind telling you that you have won the argument to fulfill your wish and I hope you don't need to CHU your "Age" card everytime when you need to win everytime. It won't work on me again.
Just count yourself lucky that I'm not in a mood to play this argument with you till the end. ![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:This bitch just wanna win and prove she is better than all people. Super inflated ego!
OCD, wahahaha! kit, u hit the nail on the head!
You are wrong.
I don't need to prove that I'm better than all people.
You should know... I'm just only alot far better than you. ![]()
And that's why you're still trying your best to bark aimlessly at me while hiding behind someone's else post.
I despise cowards.
Argh yes....then Singapore is the only country where men dont rape their daughters.......Nor beat their children, nor discipline their children, nor leave the children unattended at any given public places......
Like I have mentioned, you still need to stay focus on the topic especially when you need to provide a convincing example.
It's not that difficult you know? You only need to provide some relevant examples.
If you are not able to provide examples that are relevant to the argument, then there is no reason for the argument to exist.
Last I checked, you were the person to quote me and pass your ridiculous comments onto me.
Maybe you should ask yourself the reason why you wanted to start an argument that you are unable to stay focus to the topic and appears to be very desperate to win this argument.
I know there are many weird people around, but I don't think you are one of them. So if you can stay focus on the topic, I will be happy to read and reply.
Otherwise, you're just another retarded retard like Fantagf and I won't entertain or waste my time on retards who cannot even do a simple thing to stay focus and provide relevant examples to prove their points...if they have any points to prove in the first place. ![]()
Parn,that is not correct. Such incidents did happened in Singapore.
Please stop sprouting what you dont really know.
Like I have mentioned, you still need to stay focus on the topic especially when you need to provide a convincing example.It's not that difficult you know? You only need to provide some relevant examples.
If you are not able to provide examples that are relevant to the argument, then there is no reason for the argument to exist.
Last I checked, you were the person to quote me and pass your ridiculous comments onto me.
Maybe you should ask yourself the reason why you wanted to start an argument that you are unable to stay focus to the topic and appears to be very desperate to win this argument.
I know there are many weird people around, but I don't think you are one of them. So if you can stay focus on the topic, I will be happy to read and reply.
Otherwise, you're just another retarded retard like Fantagf and I won't entertain or waste my time on retards who cannot even do a simple thing to stay focus and provide relevant examples to prove their points...if they have any points to prove in the first place.
The first I checked, I was correcting your answer that there is no abuse cases in Singapore.
Does that mean that its picking a argument with you regards to the statistics of abuses cases which you are now obviously ignoring?
Was Singapore abuse free? Will you like to provide a statistic, to prove your point?
I do believe that my correction was justifiable. Especially in light of your attempts to make a biatch of yourself, by being vague about your observations and demanding that others provide you pin point exact proofs.
So my final question: IS SINGAPORE WITHOUT FAMILY/CHILD ABUSES?
Frankly, there is a old saying.
Never argue with retards, you never can win.
And frankly, you kinda was in this forum a while now, I so far has not seen/read you talking to any intelligient people of your level of intelligience.
Maybe you need to consider leaving this forums stuffed with retards?
No it did not, and please correct yourself.There isn't a similar case where the mother whipped kid & dunked her in cold water and stuff the dead body into a plastic container.
Please lor.....only ang moh idiots would go through that much trouble to bring that much amount of pain to their own flesh and blood child.
But yes, there are cases of child abuses and murder...but not to that dramatic extend.
Otherwise, feel free to provide a similar case and prove me wrong.
I provided a recent example, where father shaked his daughter, then left her lying face down in a pail of water.
Then after he did his chores, he went and pick the child and put on the mattress, called police and claim that the child was on the bed playing and suffocated herself.
A mother, suffering from post natal depression, cannot stand the child crying, put her child into the wardrobe and close the wardrobe. She then went about doing whatever she is doing in the house, until her husband came home, and asked where is the baby? She replied that a grandparent took the child out.
The hubby later hears crying sounds from the wardrobe and went to retrieve the child.
Above story was not reported to police. And it happened in Singapore. The couple was staying in Bukit Batok. Thankfully, the baby did not vomited after crying so much. Or it will be what kinda case?
One was a indian family of 4 staying in Bukit Ho Swee. Everytime, that the father drank, he goes home and whip the children and punch his wife. And the father is not working. Finally, one child needed to be admitted to KK hospital because of dizziness and vomitting.
Policemen came, one stripped off his uniform and challenged the father to a one to one fight, the theory of come try beat someone his own size.
Do you know.....that in the 1990s, law enforcement officers has the saying : Malays do drugs, Indians get drunk and beat their families & chinese fights over noise, terroritory & among family members.
Originally posted by parn:And that's why you're still trying your best to bark aimlessly at me while hiding behind someone's else post.
I despise cowards.
Then parn, will you like to email me at [email protected] and we exchange phone numbers and real name?
The first I checked, I was correcting your answer that there is no abuse cases in Singapore.
Does that mean that its picking a argument with you regards to the statistics of abuses cases which you are now obviously ignoring?
Was Singapore abuse free? Will you like to provide a statistic, to prove your point?
I do believe that my correction was justifiable. Especially in light of your attempts to make a biatch of yourself, by being vague about your observations and demanding that others provide you pin point exact proofs.
So my final question: IS SINGAPORE WITHOUT FAMILY/CHILD ABUSES?
You must be imaginating things.
I did not say SINGAPORE IS WITHOUT FAMILY/CHILD ABUSES.
So if your own imaginations is hurting you alot, then you should CORRECT YOUR OWN IMAGINATIONS TO BE MORE P.O.S.I.T.I.V.E!
But since you allowed your imaginations to run so negatively wild and bring you so much grievous damage to your narrow soul, then maybe what I can do now is to help you to free your narrow-minded soul a little bit ok?
Reverting back to the post by Master-_-, if you really have to compare the similar case occurances between USA and Singapore, then you need and you only can consider the age of the offenders and the victims/deceased, the motives behind the crime, frequency of the crime, and the extensiveness of the crime.
You may be surprise to find out that the motive for pure murder won't be on the line for the cases which you have magically produced out of nowhere.
I am able to comment accurately because I UNDERSTAND what Singaporeans are capable of doing and what Singaporeans aren't capable of doing.
And you should be able to understand it too if you are also a Singaporean, especially if you have lived with Singaporeans all your life.
You only need need to search within yourself and the people that you have came across throughout your life and you will be able to agree with me.
But of course, if you prefers to stick to your own research based on ONLY the crimes committed by Singaporeans, and then use your extremely biased mentality to judge all Singaporeans as guilty before charge.
Then you are just another retarded retard Singaporean who is trapped within your own narrow insight and unable to utilise your brain to think outside of the box.
Ohh....to give you a loophole for you to exit gracefully, you can always turn your back against your own country, Singapore and denies living and spending MORE time of your life here in Singapore and you are a non-Singaporean.
Then I can accept why you don't understand Singaporeans. ![]()
You have failed to see the bigger picture with your narrow vision with your narrow-minded heart.
And that's why you will never be good enough for me, let alone meet me or even know me.
But I do agree with you on "Never argue with retard, you never can win", because that's what you have set upon yourself as your own limitations.
I believe I can teach a retard to outclass you as an individual if I want to, because unlike you....I have never set or place any limitations upon myself.
What if the world have been telling you "You can never be the best as there is always someone else out there who are better than you?"
Would you have agreed with them and lived out your life as prophercised?
I don't know about you, but I don't agree with the world cos I know myself better than what the world know/think of me.
You must be imaginating things.
I did not say SINGAPORE IS WITHOUT FAMILY/CHILD ABUSES.
So if your own imaginations is hurting you alot, then you should CORRECT YOUR OWN IMAGINATIONS TO BE MORE P.O.S.I.T.I.V.E!
But since you allowed your imaginations to run so negatively wild and bring you so much grievous damage to your narrow soul, then maybe what I can do now is to help you to free your narrow-minded soul a little bit ok?
Your corrections is noted. However, it still does not prove your case of who you think you are, how actually your knew Singaporeans nor how actually you have shown that you were 'positive' about your imaginations of Singapore or its people is about.
And frankly, if you suggest that anything that others typed are imaginery. What qualifies you yet, that its imaginery and not real facts. Facts you have balantantly ignored or dismissed as imagainations of others.
Until you grow up and learn to be truthful and not hide behind a pc and calling others morons or cowards, dont think you are of a standard yet to suggest otherwise.
And well, since you arent at our low level of intelligience. Its kinda a waste of you to be harping around here about how intelligient you are or how worldly you are when you dont even know who and what you are typing to.
Plenty of folks who reads, some who will borther to reply you, because its pathetic to see someone supposedly as 'intelligient' as yourself, making such a big fool of your own person.
But hey, if you felt that you are sprouting nonsense that wont hurt you, and that others is most probably sprouting nonsense too, which wont hurt you.
Then I guess its fine that everyone here will know what kinda nonsense person you are. It is said, that anyone can be brave online, behind a computer screen.
Its the real heroes that dares to meet up with any oppositions face to face.
Think you should be well aware of my stand against cowards & creeps.
Your corrections is noted. However, it still does not prove your case of who you think you are, how actually your knew Singaporeans nor how actually you have shown that you were 'positive' about your imaginations of Singapore or its people is about.And frankly, if you suggest that anything that others typed are imaginery. What qualifies you yet, that its imaginery and not real facts. Facts you have balantantly ignored or dismissed as imagainations of others.
Until you grow up and learn to be truthful and not hide behind a pc and calling others morons or cowards, dont think you are of a standard yet to suggest otherwise.
And well, since you arent at our low level of intelligience. Its kinda a waste of you to be harping around here about how intelligient you are or how worldly you are when you dont even know who and what you are typing to.
Plenty of folks who reads, some who will borther to reply you, because its pathetic to see someone supposedly as 'intelligient' as yourself, making such a big fool of your own person.
But hey, if you felt that you are sprouting nonsense that wont hurt you, and that others is most probably sprouting nonsense too, which wont hurt you.
Then I guess its fine that everyone here will know what kinda nonsense person you are. It is said, that anyone can be brave online, behind a computer screen.
Its the real heroes that dares to meet up with any oppositions face to face.
Think you should be well aware of my stand against cowards & creeps.
Hmm.....I am willing to graciously forgive you for passing your personal comments about me. And the reason is ONLY because you don't know me at all.
Just using your imaginations to know me randomly is useless, that is because you simply do not know me or anyone else that you have even known personally for several years....presumably people whom you have considered that are "close" to you. ![]()
You can only know me when I allow you to know me, and I don't want to know you because I know you are not a good person or an honest individual.
I don't need to prove anything to you because I know I am RIGHT. And I also don't do those make-believe in order to convince you or anyone else whom I think are not good enough for me.
You can always give me credit whenever you realised I'm RIGHT. But will you ever be able to bring yourself to admit that?
Even if you can do it forcibly, it is not important to me whether you admit I'm RIGHT when you realised it.
It is more important for yourself to learn, adopt, accept and change yourself for the good when you realised I'm RIGHT.
You should know, winning does not have any meaning to me. But it does contains multiple meaning for you.
And I don't plan to change my opinions about you anytime soon, cos you have already revealed the kind of person you are from the way you have expressed while writing/replying the posts. ![]()
parn is the only retard in sgforums. nobody beats her where bitchiness is concerned. when parn arrives in hell, she will have to be accountable for her every word and action, ha h aha, hell awaits u, parn, the one and only retard.
The people here don't owe you a living so bug off! Fucktard like parn does not deserve 30k diamond ring. KNS, parn!
Hmm.....I am willing to graciously forgive you for passing your personal comments about me. And the reason is ONLY because you don't know me at all.Just using your imaginations to know me randomly is useless, that is because you simply do not know me or anyone else that you have even known personally for several years....presumably people whom you have considered that are "close" to you.
You can only know me when I allow you to know me, and I don't want to know you because I know you are not a good person or an honest individual.
I don't need to prove anything to you because I know I am RIGHT. And I also don't do those make-believe in order to convince you or anyone else whom I think are not good enough for me.
You can always give me credit whenever you realised I'm RIGHT. But will you ever be able to bring yourself to admit that?
Even if you can do it forcibly, it is not important to me whether you admit I'm RIGHT when you realised it.
It is more important for yourself to learn, adopt, accept and change yourself for the good when you realised I'm RIGHT.
You should know, winning does not have any meaning to me. But it does contains multiple meaning for you.
And I don't plan to change my opinions about you anytime soon, cos you have already revealed the kind of person you are from the way you have expressed while writing/replying the posts.
u go eat shit, talk so much cock here, knn ccb!
deserves the death sentence and eternal life in hell
Hmm.....I am willing to graciously forgive you for passing your personal comments about me. And the reason is ONLY because you don't know me at all.Just using your imaginations to know me randomly is useless, that is because you simply do not know me or anyone else that you have even known personally for several years....presumably people whom you have considered that are "close" to you.
And I don't plan to change my opinions about you anytime soon, cos you have already revealed the kind of person you are from the way you have expressed while writing/replying the posts.
Yawnnzzz... anything else ?
Originally posted by kenn3th:
deserves the death sentence and eternal life in hell
yeap, i agree. she comes here with main motive to bash people, the most yucky pscho i ever come across
Just ignore wat she said ladies.
nobody here needs her forgiveness. she overrates herself.
And I can say the same to you.
Do remember to read thru your messages next time.
its very silly when you are typing stuffs you should be typing to yourself.
Poor parn,
talk about knowing, or dont want to let others know, or expect others to know, or dont want to know others.
Its a sign of weakness, cowardness, a kinda illusion about oneself and convinced that others are errm....not of their level.....(Yes, it looks like your typing do have multiple meanings to me.)
But hey, at least this forumers knows that I am a 35 year old Singapore citizen, probably female, divorced, no kids, or no kids I have to bring up, no live born kids.
Rides motorcycles, attend drift car events, dance social and latin and worked in legal, law enforcements and now kinda in a housekeeper, cook & nanny role. I think they know what kind of person I am.
Oh....I forgot to mention......been there done that, seen toyboys, to rich people and their granduer to being there to witness man doing a cat. Or a man that abuses his family and have police officers took off their shirts to challenge that man to a fair fight.
Well, yes.......if thats not Singaporean enough, I will be happy for others to brighten my horizon with more Singaporen actuality.
Please refrain yourselves and control your reactions as subtle as possible, even though your reactions were already good enough to prove that I'm RIGHT.
I'm sure none of you would like to ruin this topic right? I wouldn't want to see it closed because of all your selfish wounds and reactions.
I thought I only replied to viciouskitty74?
I didn't expect so many people would be so deeply affected.
Originally posted by parn:Please refrain yourselves and control your reactions as subtle as possible, even though your reactions were already good enough to prove that I'm RIGHT.
I'm sure none of you would like to ruin this topic right? I wouldn't want to see it closed because of all your selfish wounds and reactions.
I thought I only replied to viciouskitty74?
I didn't expect so many people would be so deeply affected.
I think, when you are rude to someone or behave badly to just someone.
everyone felt your meaness and are here to reply you something.
Goes to show that what one does without thought, usually do affect others that are reading the replies. To assume that is not the case, is pure naviety.