Originally posted by jojobeach:Parn is talking about herself.
Thank you Parn.. your self-confessions are very insightful.
You are Wrong.
I was talking about Fantagf and you too. ![]()
siao.
liao
Originally posted by parn:
You are Wrong.I was talking about Fantagf and you too.
Ok Ok.. you are correct... you win... feel betta ?
What you said is indeed true.. no use arguing with a retard.
Dear netizens of SGforums,
We regret to have Parn escaped from our facilities.
It is a sobering lesson for the management.
However, please be assured that Parn is harmless.
Other than a diarrhea mouth and dillusion of granduer.. she is really a nice person.
Hopefully she will respond well to the medication we have in the pipeline for her.
Best regards,
The Management.
Double post.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dear netizens of SGforums,
Other than a diarrhea mouth and dillusion of granduer.. she is really a nice person.
Hopefully she will respond well to the medication we have in the pipeline for her.
Best regards,
The Management.
What? Again??? I thought you people tightened up security after that Kastari chap escaped.
Somebody isn't doing his job.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:What? Again??? I thought you people tightened up security after that Kastari chap escaped.
Somebody isn't doing his job.
Yes.. it was an honest mistake.. she escaped through another hole this time..
If she escape again.. I am willing to cap my pay at $500,000 per year as penalty for my incompetence.
Thank you for your support and understanding.
Originally posted by jojobeach:Dear netizens of SGforums,
Best regards,
The Management.
Poor Loser......have you got no more pride in yourself? ![]()
USA is still known to be a land of great entertainment and acting, but you should learn more from Hollywood instead of Disney.
But I'm still amused with your childishness. ![]()
Poor Loser......have you got no more pride in yourself?USA is still known to be a land of great entertainment and acting, but you should learn more from Hollywood instead of Disney.
But I'm still amused with your childishness.
u knn, ccb ccb, nothing better to do come here vent your frustrations that you cannot get any man to love you. Want us to pass our rejected men to you or not, ccb?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Parn is talking about herself.
Thank you Parn.. your self-confessions are very insightful.
Indeed, she is talking about herself. if she so claimed she is not affected she will not be bothered to post here to respond to people.
She is suffering from the ongoing syndrome of rejected by men so cannot get 30k diamong ring and so come here vent her frustrations on us.
No men with the right, sensible men want to marry this bitch. The man is asking for trouble if he marries her or it (trans/tranny). ha ha ha!
Beside what i mentioned above, she/it is suffering a number of personality disorder. Kit was good to spot one of the many, ie, OCD.
Poor Loser......have you got no more pride in yourself?USA is still known to be a land of great entertainment and acting, but you should learn more from Hollywood instead of Disney.
There is no loser in this sgforum except you. Go find man to marry you lah, don't waste time on us, we cannot and we refuse to provide you with any man to marry you because we are kind not to allow any man to suffer under you, bitch. Tinny tinny, bitchy bitcchy, bitccchhhy, ccb parn
Originally posted by Fantagf:u knn, ccb ccb, nothing better to do come here vent your frustrations that you cannot get any man to love you. Want us to pass our rejected men to you or not, ccb?
Wahh....you're so agitated and rude...
Is that the reason why you're feeling miserable all the time? ![]()
You're a guy, so please do yourself a favor and un-Ah Kua-ed yourself.
Wahh....you're so agitated and rude...Is that the reason why you're feeling miserable all the time?
You're a guy, so please do yourself a favor and un-Ah Kua-ed yourself.
That is your own personal, childish, bitchy perception. I do not subject myself to your approval neither do the rest of the forumers.
you are everyday cbz, ccb, ha ha ha! No man wants you, ha ha ha. you frustrated again today no man dates u for valentines day celebration, ha haha! Ai mai - i can si se pass you those rejected men, ha ha ha!
Originally posted by Fantagf:
That is your own personal, childish, bitchy perception. I do not subject myself to your approval neither do the rest of the forumers.you are everyday cbz, ccb, ha ha ha! No man wants you, ha ha ha. you frustrated again today no man dates u for valentines day celebration, ha haha! Ai mai - i can si se pass you those rejected men, ha ha ha!
Why are you laughing when you're obviously agitated and angry?
Have you gone mad? ![]()
The way you have posted already exposed to all that you're a guy and very Ah Kua.
You don't have to be ashamed of yourself to admit that you're actually feeling quite miserable.
I can understand. ![]()
Why are you laughing when you're obviously agitated and angry?Have you gone mad?
The way you have posted already exposed to all that you're a guy and very Ah Kua.
You don't have to be ashamed of yourself to admit that you're actually feeling quite miserable.
I can understand.
oh yeah, oh true hah???? ha ha ha ha, your words don't carry weight, you think people will believe u, ha ha ha ha!
YOu no men love you so you bitchy bitchy. ai mai, i pass you some rejected men?
Originally posted by Fantagf:oh yeah, oh true hah???? ha ha ha ha, your words don't carry weight, you think people will believe u, ha ha ha ha!
YOu no men love you so you bitchy bitchy. ai mai, i pass you some rejected men?
I didn't know you despised and looked down upon men so much.
You don't really have to do that in order to fool anyone that you're not an Ah Kua.
Okie....I'm still convinced that you're an Ah Kua and a Guy. I don't plan to take it back cos I know I'm RIGHT.
Hehehe.... ![]()
Please don't BEG ME to accept your blah blah men anymore, I'm already very amused. ![]()
I didn't know you despised and looked down upon men so much.You don't really have to do that in order to fool anyone that you're not an Ah Kua.
Okie....I'm still convinced that you're an Ah Kua and a Guy. I don't plan to take it back cos I know I'm RIGHT.
Hehehe....
Please don't BEG ME to accept your blah blah men anymore, I'm already very amused.
you talk and think like a retard, so entertaining, ha ha ha but you fail to attract man to marry you! ha ha ha! ai mai, i pass rejected men to you???? Good men I introduce them to nice, pleasant, normal ladies.
Originally posted by Fantagf:you talk and think like a retard, so entertaining, ha ha ha but you fail to attract man to marry you! ha ha ha! ai mai, i pass rejected men to you???? Good men I introduce them to nice, pleasant, normal ladies.
Too bad I don't know any Ah Kuas to introduce to you.
How about I intro you to yourself?
Retarded Fantgf intro to Retarded Retard Fantagf.
The reason why I did that is because you are an Ah Kua and you can easily mate with yourself just like how you spawned your evil clones. ![]()
No wonder you don't have any desires for Good men and Rejected men. ![]()
No need to beg me any further, I feel that you have already insulted yourself enough for today.
This is what that USA kinda mother is made of.
Maybe we will be among the first few to eventually know that someone we know from this forum, will become like that kinda mother that dunk and kill her children.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:This is what that USA kinda mother is made of.
Maybe we will be among the first few to eventually know that someone we know from this forum, will become like that kinda mother that dunk and kill her children.
ha ha ha, it is obvious who that is. kitty, does OCD patient loves hallucinating and misinterpreting?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
ha ha ha, it is obvious who that is. kitty, does OCD patient loves hallucinating and misinterpreting?
Well no. To tell the truth, I've ever had to deal with a few mental patient, transporting them to IMH and so on.
They are just good at twisting other peoples words to insert in their own interpretations. And they love to argue.
Arguing with a retard is kinda nothing as compared as arguing with a mental patient.
Mental patients are not stupid.. Most of them are actually highly intelligient. They just choose to behave badly.
And long time ago, it was believed that OCD patients or retards are insane, when they actually are not. Their brain chemical balance is different, thats all.
Mental patients are just well, mental. And since I had family members that are such, its kinda obvious with the similar type of behaviour I recognised as metal.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:
Well no. To tell the truth, I've ever had to deal with a few mental patient, transporting them to IMH and so on.They are just good at twisting other peoples words to insert in their own interpretations. And they love to argue.
Arguing with a retard is kinda nothing as compared as arguing with a mental patient.
Mental patients are not stupid.. Most of them are actually highly intelligient. They just choose to behave badly.
And long time ago, it was believed that OCD patients or retards are insane, when they actually are not. Their brain chemical balance is different, thats all.
Mental patients are just well, mental. And since I had family members that are such, its kinda obvious with the similar type of behaviour I recognised as metal.
the tranny here behaves the same.
Don't be so uptight leh.... later have constipation U know ?
Originally posted by jojobeach:Don't be so uptight leh.... later have constipation U know ?
jo, it is normal for tranny to be uptight, bitchy, troublemaking everyday. If tranny does not then there must be something wrong with it.
It dare not take up the challenge of meeting kitty, a coward!