I don't know what happened to me, recently I think I realised that I like a girl in one of my cc class. We spent most of the time during the class chatting together, even though there are other classmates in the class which I can talk to, I chose to talk to her more. Sometime, I can't stop to think whether will she come to the class or not and if she did not, I would be disappointed. Does this means that I like her? It's a very fraustrating question for me, not this one. She was a lot younger than me, about 5 to 6 years, there is an age gap and barrier between me and her, at least that is what I think. I need advice, thanks.
girls younger than u by 7 yrs is also quite alright.. not to mention 5 or 6...
so.. dun worry bout the age gap..!
IA
Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:girls younger than u by 7 yrs is also quite alright.. not to mention 5 or 6...
so.. dun worry bout the age gap..!
IA
depends on how old the gal is. if u ar onli 18, then the gal is only 13!
i tink a gal is only ready for a proper r/s at least from 15 onwards, before that too early, and you'll look weird walking with her too
Originally posted by candiz:depends on how old the gal is. if u ar onli 18, then the gal is only 13!
i tink a gal is only ready for a proper r/s at least from 15 onwards, before that too early, and you'll look weird walking with her too
yeah..agreed. How old are you? ![]()
if u are 20 somethings its al right lah, teenager si ginna r/s sure will not last
wat about her?
she like 熟男 or not?
Originally posted by candiz:depends on how old the gal is. if u ar onli 18, then the gal is only 13!
o ya sorry.. was thinking about the age when they marry..
cuz when marrying.. dun think many will marry at the age of 18 and 13...
I'm 20 this year, that is why I worried this much, seems that the age gap is pretty big.
u 20 means she 15?
omg.. pedo..
20 and 13? OMG.
OMG, confirmed pedo..so young age 20 u pedo already?
i see yr future very bleak
not younger by 7 years old, it's about 5 years younger. That is why I am so troubled, whether should this love a go or a no.
Originally posted by nehpyh:Either you’re childish or she’s mature. Maybe both.
Age gap is alright but at which quantum? 40 vs 30 is alright but 20 vs 10 is insane!
Anyway, I think gals are usually mature for their age cos of bioclock, siblings, and commercialism .
u is telling him to wait 20yrs?
Originally posted by henshin:not younger by 7 years old, it's about 5 years younger. That is why I am so troubled, whether should this love a go or a no.
Mayb u now is infacturation(i dunno spelling)
But anyway..Y not? you happy, she willing, go for it..Dun care what ppl say..Not all ppl share same views..
Good Luck.
Ya, girls nowadays like older guys too :)
Originally posted by FireIce:u is telling him to wait 20yrs?
I'm telling him to find someone that can match his er....ego!! lol...
Under Chinese zodiac, 5 years diff is a good age but as far as you are giving yourself chances, you have robber her of her's.
Good luck (to her).
Originally posted by henshin:I don't know what happened to me, recently I think I realised that I like a girl in one of my cc class. We spent most of the time during the class chatting together, even though there are other classmates in the class which I can talk to, I chose to talk to her more. Sometime, I can't stop to think whether will she come to the class or not and if she did not, I would be disappointed. Does this means that I like her? It's a very fraustrating question for me, not this one. She was a lot younger than me, about 5 to 6 years, there is an age gap and barrier between me and her, at least that is what I think. I need advice, thanks.
talk to her, let her know you're interested in her, ask her out. no point thinking too much kid, the answer's in the attempt. ![]()
*pats*
what about 26 and 21? Would that sound better?
Originally posted by skythewood:what about 26 and 21? Would that sound better?
No. Still pedo
Bro,I think it is not wise to have a GF who is just 15...you see,if u bring her out,hug or or hold hands,people will definetely gossip and say that you wan to pian XMM...People here will always ask u to go ahead bla bla bla...If you are her parents,how would you feel if you realised that ur daughter is dating someone who is 20.
cannot hanky panky. lol
okay la..
32 women can have sex with 15 year old boy liao
Originally posted by henshin:not younger by 7 years old, it's about 5 years younger. That is why I am so troubled, whether should this love a go or a no.
Henshin into Den-O use denliner go back the past then u will have a happy ending with her ![]()