The Title says it all
must post so many times meh..
TS... u go death 1st... then we burn a laptop for u to post ur blog on there for the answers and knowledge to us... ok... bye...
Originally posted by Rednano:TS... u go death 1st... then we burn a laptop for u to post ur blog on there for the answers and knowledge to us... ok... bye...
ha ha haha
Originally posted by Rednano:TS... u go death 1st... then we burn a laptop for u to post ur blog on there for the answers and knowledge to us... ok... bye...
ppl curious to noe thn u give me crap....talk to ppl outside confirm kena wack like fuck!
Originally posted by A.T.R:
ppl curious to noe thn u give me crap....talk to ppl outside confirm kena wack like fuck!
u still want us to burn some more things for u issit arh...?
zz....for wad!?
Originally posted by Rednano:
u still want us to burn some more things for u issit arh...?
let him have I Pod , Iphone
We do not know... we will never know... so we can only hope that it will be kind to us...
ermmm .....
death = end of life .....
so .... duh ! .... ![]()
burn him hell notes xD![]()
celestial palaces, fountains of wine.... etc.
Get reincarnated if haven't reach nirvana :)
death is juz a new beginning in my belief.. i tink it depends on ur beliefs.. some believes in reincarnation, some believes wait for end of the world aka armageddon where ur good deeds n sins will b counted n u'll be sent to hell or heaven lor...
so if u're christian, go read up ur bible..if u're muslim, go read up ur quran and so on n so forth.. good luck.. :)
Originally posted by LipGloSs:death is juz a new beginning in my belief.. i tink it depends on ur beliefs.. some believes in reincarnation, some believes wait for end of the world aka armageddon where ur good deeds n sins will b counted n u'll be sent to hell or heaven lor...
so if u're christian, go read up ur bible..if u're muslim, go read up ur quran and so on n so forth.. good luck.. :)
wad about freethinkers?
my 72 virgins...
vast quantities of chicks, booze and cigarettes
Remember to burn the power adapter too......
What if you forget to burn the power adapter then how? ![]()
The world will continue to revolve without you.
Wonder whats it like.. i know there will definately be no KFC , no clubbing, no laser lights , booze and drugs..
lol
End of one phase, is the begining of another phase.
A world free of telephones.....sex everyday...