The Title says it all
open 3 topics all the same for what...
lolx u need 3 topic of this lolx
U laging?
Life after my Death is nothing
Erm Neverworld
pai seh la....i wanted to put question mark thn i press again...thn dunnoe why come out 2 more of it
LOLS
U experience it and let us know
Originally posted by Fantagf:U experience it and let us know
another cock fella-.-
TS... u go death 1st... then we burn a laptop for u to post ur blog on there for the answers and knowledge to us... ok... bye...
Originally posted by A.T.R:
another cock fella-.-
u asked cock question then u get cock answer, this is fair. ha ha ha.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
u asked cock question then u get cock answer, this is fair. ha ha ha.
hehe... almost the same as... "u pay peanuts, u get monkeys..."
zz nvm
close tis topic-.-
lol open topic only to scold cock this cock that.. y dun u put ur views here 1st..n pple will auto follow.. one thing leads to another u koe..u got to start something wad... or u wan me to start 1st? :)
blankness
aiya nvm la i start 1st la... since the all-time-retro personnel no reply de.
life after death.. 2 ways.
good life is in heaven.
bad life is of coz in hell.
so u'll ask me do i believe in heaven n hell rite? well, i do believe!
I've been told it's like a long bad hangover. ![]()
you get sex.
quick, kill yourself!
lol...haha All- Time- Retro personnel.. u open this topic den i tink 90% of the pple reply crappy ans sia...lol.
oxymoron detected
as the saying goes, if you do not go to other people's funeral, they wont come to yours
lol, c'mon lets just krose this topic.