Originally posted by mapp|ezz:y i so dumbi ..so stopid...knowing sumtin tat wun turn out well... still wan to yuan xian yue sheng..tinking things will turn out well...hao ben hao ben...y lidat...waited for so long...onli to get an answer ''i dowan to waste ur time''.....
wake up wake up mapp|ezz!!!
/me slap myself....haizz
y i tokin to myself..i tink i too stressed liaoz...![]()
its ok...i shld be ok by tmlOriginally posted by kohanson:Are you ok, mapp|ezz
*pat pat mapp|ezz*
tat was not the answer i got last time...tats y i waitedOriginally posted by FireIce:if u neber try, u will neber know

=)Originally posted by ^mm^:c'mon ger...cheer up...
/mi sayang sayang mapple
ya wat happened?Originally posted by Parka:If you don't mind me asking...What actually happened?
i dowan to elaborate lah....in summary is i stopid la...tot pple wun change...n waited like dumbi...Originally posted by Parka:If you don't mind me asking...What actually happened?
Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i dowan to elaborate lah....in summary is i stopid la...tot pple wun change...n waited like dumbi...
/me slap my self to wake up..muz realli wake up
damn long story...i trust pple too easily...dats y...oways believing him...end up...Originally posted by Master -_-:ya wat happened?
Aiks!!! Stop slapping yourself!!! Shd go slap tat idiot instead!!!Originally posted by mapp|ezz:i dowan to elaborate lah....in summary is i stopid la...tot pple wun change...n waited like dumbi...
/me slap my self to wake up..muz realli wake up
mai lah..slap him for wad...is i dumbiOriginally posted by lilogirl:Aiks!!! Stop slapping yourself!!! Shd go slap tat idiot instead!!!![]()

Oi don't like that lah....relax....Originally posted by mapp|ezz:ok thanks....tiz weekend working..shld be no problem wun tink so muc...![]()
The function of the left and right mind works differently. For example when I give a a greenish paper that writes Yellow on it - one side of your right will read the word, the other side of your brain will read the colour itself.Originally posted by mapp|ezz:y i so dumbi ..so stopid...knowing sumtin tat wun turn out well... still wan to yuan xian yue sheng..tinking things will turn out well...hao ben hao ben...y lidat...waited for so long...onli to get an answer ''i dowan to waste ur time''.....
/me slap myself....haizz
human's greatest worry is caused by his/her own thoughts...Originally posted by mapp|ezz:y i so dumbi ..so stopid...knowing sumtin tat wun turn out well... still wan to yuan xian yue sheng..tinking things will turn out well...hao ben hao ben...y lidat...waited for so long...onli to get an answer ''i dowan to waste ur time''.....
/me slap myself....haizz
whats has happen?Dun take it too hard alright?Originally posted by mapp|ezz:y i so dumbi ..so stopid...knowing sumtin tat wun turn out well... still wan to yuan xian yue sheng..tinking things will turn out well...hao ben hao ben...y lidat...waited for so long...onli to get an answer ''i dowan to waste ur time''.....
/me slap myself....haizz