My mum doesnt like or trust online relationship but i got a gf from an online game (auditionSEA) and she is now my real life gf .... I dunno how to break the news to my mother .. can anyone gimme tips on wad to do or wad i did wrong ?
P.S i m 17 this year :)
Have you even met the girl?
don't tell her u knew her online loh.
dun tell meet from online game lar ![]()
and yeah, have you met the girl?
can say gf/bf in real world but never met before.
Met her b4?
1. Have you met the girl in real life? Hows it?
2. Dont tell your mom that you have a girlfriend. What's there to tell? ("Hey yo.. mom. I managed to hook up this chick and shes now my girl. Teehee.")
3. If she happened to find out, dont tell her it's from online. Tell her the girl is someone you know from school or work.
Hmm .... Ya i met her and we r like any other oridanry couples :) She is nice and decent girl .
Then it is okay ma.
Dont tell your mom you got a girlfriend.... Just date lor.
If have to tell, tell her you know her from school or work.
then ok what
just don tell mum that you know her online can le
TS, are you a 13-year old boy and your gf is 16-year old and now she is pregnant?! X-D
Originally posted by Nikar 3:TS, are you a 13-year old boy and your gf is 16-year old and now she is pregnant?! X-D
Originally posted by thoreldan:
TS, just tell ur mom ur condom broke, and now u r responsible for this online-turn-real-life lust-love relationship
Maybe just let her know that even if she's met through online gaming, she's still decent. I think what's important now is proving to your mother that everything's decent. Maybe bring her home and show her that's she's really nice and polite and all, everything that you think is justified for her.
What's wrong with people playing online game? If they are indecent, aren't you too?
Erm. I'm not directing it at you.
Give this to your mother

wahahaha some crappy pple here sia... WWE rules eh?
perhaps it will be good to test water la.. gei gei say a similar story n relate to ur mom..say it from a 3rd person';s pt of view... like create a story of ur fren knowing some1 ...den debate to her fr there n listen to her argument.. den try to debate. if u successfully win her den u can break the news sometime later 2her , other wise just follow showstopper's advice.
Dun tell her la simple
U dun have to report everything to her
Originally posted by Triangle1992:My mum doesnt like or trust online relationship but i got a gf from an online game (auditionSEA) and she is now my real life gf .... I dunno how to break the news to my mother .. can anyone gimme tips on wad to do or wad i did wrong ?
P.S i m 17 this year :)
I don't know how to advice you.....but seeing you're so undecisive and afraid to be honest to your own Mom, I'm afraid you will have to let go of the girl and let her be happier with someone else who knows what to do.
OK? ![]()
Does it even feel good lying to your mum? YOUR MUM. YOUR OWN MOTHER. The amazing one who suffered nine months (36 weeks) to bring you on this earth.
Of course, true love VS your mum, true love takes the lead. But it's not nice to lie to your mum :(
It's a real good thing you met her through Audition and became her bf. Cos well, it means you're not judging her by looks! I seriously don't believe in 一�钟情 cos it simply means judging by looks.
If this girl is nice and decent and understanding and all the good points is in her, your mum would not object! What mother will one be if she doesn't like a decent girl? There's no one perfect as well.
Go ahead, confess.
If she is your real life relationship, someone you actually hold hands, kiss and pet with regularly.
Then its not a 'online relationship'!
You met and know each other online. You are going out together in real life. Its NOT A ONLINE RELATIONSHIP!
For heavens sake, just tell your mom you both met online at games, Met for real and know each other's families for real.
onions..

Originally posted by Master -_-:onions..
onions and milk.....someone have PMS sydrome?
Originally posted by Master -_-:onions..
onions and milk.....someone have PMS sydrome?
wa lau...
don't say meet online la... just say know through friend la... simplistic...
wa hot debate going on alr... hotter preest