Is that so??? I am sorry!Originally posted by sgboy2004:got a post on this liao...
not necessary mah...sometimes when the feelings comes, hard to resist...Originally posted by Spetznaz:din know that there is such a serious shortage of gals tat u guys have 2 resort 2 liking ur own cousins
wassup wit tat???
may b 2 u guys a pussy is a pussy so it dun matter![]()
mind ur words.Originally posted by Spetznaz:din know that there is such a serious shortage of gals tat u guys have 2 resort 2 liking ur own cousins
wassup wit tat???
may b 2 u guys a pussy is a pussy so it dun matter![]()
no angry lah...he joking nia...Originally posted by SoonKeong:mind ur words.
liking for cousin is nth wrong.
and u?Originally posted by SoonKeong:dunoe leh
i think i shall give myself more time to think about it
afterall, she is juz 13... >.<
wow...she onli 13...and u 18...well, let's wait and c...maybe after some time, u find a ger ger and then u will forget abt your cousin liao, and she might oso get her own bf.Originally posted by SoonKeong:18
okOriginally posted by SoonKeong:well... thankz man...
anyway do come to my thread to give comment now and den..
keep posting here later kana scold by rocksoldier.....![]()
......Originally posted by SoonKeong:dunoe leh
i think i shall give myself more time to think about it
afterall, she is juz 13... >.<
well......just wonderin if there is anything wrong with this ?Originally posted by fish&chipz:quite tricky 2 like a cousin..
u muz b sure e feelings are for real dude..
not juz bcoz qingmei zhuma..then e closeness can easily b mistaken for love...