bro detached..she is actually married when those things happens..but then a bad marriage.
Originally posted by Jerry1:bro detached..she is actually married when those things happens..but then a bad marriage.
Okay, screw me, my eyes are failing.
I'd still say "go with the same plan", the whole problem with the world is that people always prejudge. Pluck out some courage and go for it... but of course, if halfway through abit bo hoseh.. then cut losses lor..
Serious.
Originally posted by Keii:
Firstly TS, I don't think she was lying to you. She merely kept it from you.
And now that she's come clean, forgive her, and let things blossom. For someone to confess takes a lot of courage, and for her to confess to you, shows her connection to you.
There is no shadow you speak of, you are merely self-imposing that.
Originally posted by jhston
bro, time to wake up. this is one of the tactic women always use. and i learnt it from them, and use it on many women sucessfully too.. she tell you all the problems she had and make you accept her. and once you accepted her, you lose the game. coz u already knew what kind of person she is, you can never use this as a reason to pick a fight with her even if you don't feel happy abt what she's doing.
use your damn brain to think factual bro.
or you need me to bring you to the 1000 girl ktv in china to make you feel what women really are.
p/s: sorry those women i'm referring to are bbitches, there are really nice ones around as well.
Classic example of a guy who can't get over a bad incident ![]()
bro..spoke of my frens again i am confused again.
actually my frens told me why a married women can got hooked up with 2 mens?
bro Detached, but i am really curious that how come she say "no" when i asked whether she and that guy got any intimate? many times liao for past 3 months
trust is impt in a r/s
Originally posted by Jerry1:bro Detached, but i am really curious that how come she say "no" when i asked whether she and that guy got any intimate? many times liao for past 3 months
u keep asking her for what
time will reveal everything 1 la
no bro..i mean initially she says "no"..then suddenly come and told me she had sex with that guy.. by the time already too late liao..
Originally posted by Jerry1:no bro..i mean initially she says "no"..then suddenly come and told me she had sex with that guy.. by the time already too late liao..
lol
u keep ask also no use
people got emotional scar and fears also wat
people scared later u leave her wat
throw the past la
but i am worried that she treats sex so easily..people treat her good then she sleeps with them..if next time we quarrel then somebody treats her nice leh..
Originally posted by Jerry1:bro Detached, but i am really curious that how come she say "no" when i asked whether she and that guy got any intimate? many times liao for past 3 months
Well, she already explained the fear of losing you.
Seriously, listen. The past is past; and it should only serve as a lesson, not a burden. She paid the price for her folly and she's repentant, you should not condemn her again. For the love of God, she came to you and made such a grave confession, in hope that you will find it in your heart to forgive her past and to accept her wholly.
I can repeat this a hundred times, but end of day, it's still your decision if you want to let go of this burden and carry on with this relationship. Having seen love, being loved and love somebody - I'd say "Heck, to hell with the past. Everybody makes mistakes, people learn and grow from mistakes. Just take this one shot.
End of day, if you lose, you lose small - because you know you've given it your best shot and you'll find it easier to walk away. The biggest regret always come from the things we've failed to do - trust me on that one, I've walked that path one too many a time.
knn stop whining.. u at least have a gf..
Originally posted by [J]erry:knn stop whining.. u at least have a gf..
Not necessary, friend.
educated women brings this type of problems
Having sex is just the union of two bodies together. What's the big deal?
Since she already have sex with her ex husband and colleague, what's the big deal with one more?
If you are really worried about her health or your health, tell her to go take HIV test lor.
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:educated women brings this type of problems
then u go live in laos and cambodia...
lan hong.
An AA moderator spoke to me not long ago, commented that the quality of AA posts and replies is getting from bad to worse.
Seriously, keep the trolling and unintelligent remarks out of here please.
bro detached, i know what u mean..i also wanna carry on but i still have the fears..she lied before and the trust is somehow gone..if she comes clean with me initially i would have accepted..but then she chose to tell me everything and then skip that part, until now then tell me..i am a very devoted person so i also scared my wife next time also takes sex easily..people treat her good then she sleeps with them..this is actually my biggest fear..and also dunno after sometime she will come out with something that she never tells? that is my headache currently..
There’s no question that what you are going through is an incredibly upsetting and challenging experience. When something of this magnitude occurs, it is critical to take some time to breathe and to resist the urge to react impulsively. Healing the wound that infidelity causes requires long-term work. Whether you want to stay in your relationship is a decision that only you can make when you are hurt in this way. You and your partner must ultimately have a conversation in which you decide together whether you want to try to do the work and repair the relationship
Originally posted by Jerry1:bro detached, i know what u mean..i also wanna carry on but i still have the fears..she lied before and the trust is somehow gone..if she comes clean with me initially i would have accepted..but then she chose to tell me everything and then skip that part, until now then tell me..i am a very devoted person so i also scared my wife next time also takes sex easily..people treat her good then she sleeps with them..this is actually my biggest fear..and also dunno after sometime she will come out with something that she never tells? that is my headache currently..
Why don't you sit her down and talk to her about your fears? Like how you're talking to me right now.
That should be the way a relationship functions - lotsa discussions and don't just bottle up inside.
Dear Bros, already spoken to her liao about my concerns way back before she told me this incident..i am beginning to trust her more liao then this news comes to me..she told me that she will not do that again but I still feel her mentality abit wrong and easy to be con by people..people nice to her for 1-2 weeks then she falls in love and gave him sex.