you are right bro limpper..
Erm . If u dun mind her past , then it should be alright .
i am still monitoring lor.
i think u are smitten by her already...no point asking for opinions or moral support here. Just go do it.
Love is blind, it can make a person become poor in judgement and make error after error. Let's hope it doesnt happen to u. Gd luck :)
i am hoping not to make the wrong judgement also.
Everyone has a past. It's the present and the coming future that the two of you going to work out matters. Don't be too overwhelmed by her past. If you going to pull a long face for the whole day, she will feel that she's been discriminated and the trust she had for you (for confessing to you) had gone to waste. Will make her very sad.
All the best.
hi yamizi, confessing takes alot of courage? does all gals does that to their bf?
I believe everyone deserve a chance no matter how bad the person is. I want to ask you one qns, do you love her enough to overlook her past?
beside, in her case, she only did it with the person she loved, not with strangers. Now that she is with you, i believe if you love her enough to overlook her past, things can work out eventually.
I believe love covers all. ^^
i loved her alot and that is why i am so sad. she told me time will prove her love for me. but i am still worried that she is abit gullible lor.
i dunno how to answer when she says wanna help me gain back my confidence.
HAHA.
ME TINK U R MORE GULLIBLE THAN SHE CLAIMS HERSELF TO BE.
HAHA.
wow hello kitty, for all the cute pukey stuff u spout, ur talking logic this time. I'm impressed. ![]()
Originally posted by labbishLife:I believe everyone deserve a chance no matter how bad the person is. I want to ask you one qns, do you love her enough to overlook her past?
beside, in her case, she only did it with the person she loved, not with strangers. Now that she is with you, i believe if you love her enough to overlook her past, things can work out eventually.
I believe love covers all. ^^
It takes 2 hands to clap. Even if u love someone to overlook her faults but she ends up unimproved and stabs u again, good luck......
Originally posted by Jerry1:Bro Detached, She actually told me that on the phone and then I got angry and started asking why did she lied to me? I asked her anything else she did not tell me, and she told me no.
She told me that she lied to me on that because she fears that i will think of her as a easy women (2 relatives involved). and will therefore leave her.
she decided to come clean because she told me that she loves me and do not wanna drag until 1-2 years then say. And she is also prepared in case i will leave her.
she cried after i told her that i may leave her.
Bro, if she really loves you, she will not have slept with her colleague in the first place!!!
You should better leave her now than later. When there's a first there's always a second. Imagine you both are married & she confess this kind of things. You will go mad!
There are actually a lot of nice gals around. Gd luck :)
Dun make your life complicated when in the first place u knew it will.
Originally posted by Jerry1:i know bro..she no dare cheat me..i treated her so nice..
LOL ..i am so amused by this statement....do you really believe it??
There are so many nice hubbies and bfs who still got cheated no matter how nice they are to their women.
Anyway, be safe then sorry esp since you are already in doubts, you will forever in doubts. So just let her go and look for another girl.
nvm, dun stop him.
let him wear green hat.
Originally posted by Jerry1:I mean she never cheated on me. That was her past.
But still there's a potential she might cheat. Better be safe than sorry. As i said, fortunately you are not married with kids yet. Imagine the worst.
dat char bor's hubby oladi kena le wat.
ts wans to experience it himself to beliv.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:dat char bor's hubby oladi kena le wat.
ts wans to experience it himself to beliv.
VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO!
i will choose to saty with her
I'll choose to drive a Honda Civic with her and rev it up so that VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO!
why choose to stay with her?
hi
what do u want out of this relationship? well, every woman has a price and it is not only emotionally but also financially.
where u want this relationship to go to? long term and get marriage? u have to ask yourself this question, not only u have to support her financially but also her child if she has one. Are u able to cope?
Then again u must also have to accept her pass few relationship that she told u. Are u able to take it? if u are not able to take it then i think u better dont commit yourself into this relationship and just leave her alone.
there is no free lunch in this world, everything come with a price. if u want this relationship u have to pay for it.
Originally posted by The Showstopper:I'll choose to drive a Honda Civic with her and rev it up so that VTEC JUST KICKED IN YO!
Go apply some acne cream and study hard boy.