hahahaha.... like tt.. i will be happy like siao!!!Originally posted by Estelle:dun worrie u'll find yr ger ger soon to celebrate valentine...who noes 2moro u go out n meet a new gal fren then can celebrate liao right...it's still not too late, got many dayz b4 valentine.
hmmm....maybe both u now fate haven't meet & probably wishing on the same starz n looking at the same moon now..heheee....
Originally posted by Fateseeker:omg....estelle....
is ur snow white naked????
dun worried steven85sg....u are still young.Originally posted by steven85sg:i've been spenting 17 valentine's day alone.
i dont knowwhen will be my first accompanied valentine's day...
haiz...Originally posted by PachelbeL_20:I fight lonliness on V-day with alcohol everytime , dunno y all my girlfriends(3 only) can nv be together with me till V-day! , wat a curse! before V-day, sure break-up !
so nice...i also want a surprise like that too!!Originally posted by xelat1:...4 mi juz buy a half dozen of tulip sent it to a ger as a surprise
17 is consider QUITE old liao... i guess lah...Originally posted by ROCKSOLDIER:dun worried steven85sg....u are still young.
Your time will come! no worries
i tink nt oni u! i oso no one accompany me!Originally posted by steven85sg:i've been spenting 17 valentine's day alone.
Don't complained....I worse..I spend 24 Valentine's Day alone....Just try to fins alot of things to do on that day at home..Don't go out.....You will feel very lonely...hahaOriginally posted by steven85sg:i've been spenting 17 valentine's day alone.
wah...Originally posted by BrenBren:Don't complained....I worse..I spend 24 Valentine's Day alone....Just try to fins alot of things to do on that day at home..Don't go out.....You will feel very lonely...haha
geez.... why must buckle under peer pressure? dun get a gf becos of peer pressure, get one cos u like her.Originally posted by steven85sg:yah... but peer pressure!!!
it's like everyone is one pair one pair one....
and mi... so lonely...![]()
on the contrary, give that 100 roses to ONE chiobu will be the greatest thing that gal (if she is 16 or 17) would eva receive, dude..Originally posted by steven85sg:i gonna buy 100 roses...
and go and find 100 chio bu..s. ... haha![]()
*hint hint* liao......Originally posted by caramelgal:so nice...i also want a surprise like that too!!
Haha...I also want...but not easy to find one leh...you like them but they don't like you....haha...maybe i too boring liaoOriginally posted by steven85sg:wah...
u never think of getting a gf soon???![]()
same same here...Originally posted by BrenBren:Haha...I also want...but not easy to find one leh...you like them but they don't like you....haha...maybe i too boring liao
I've had 24 until I got one!Originally posted by steven85sg:i wonder who's like me!!??![]()
congrats!!!Originally posted by Ecxentrique:I've had 24 until I got one!
Just had my first one this time round.
Originally posted by steven85sg:congrats!!!
hope tt it can last forever![]()
still waiting....for my first 1....Originally posted by Ecxentrique:I've had 24 until I got one!
Just had my first one this time round.
Think can't blame them lah..You won't want to find a boring GF also right?...Everyone like interesting people.Originally posted by steven85sg:same same here...![]()
i'm too a boring person...
y girls like interesting ... exciting ... active ... fun ... talkactive ... thrilling............. guys
So, boring ... dull guys like us have to stand aside![]()