Hi,
I have a serious problem! And i think you guys got the best answer that i can find. OMG PEOPLE!!! SHE IS STIlL CALLING ME!!! I DIVERT ALL THE CALLS TO MY MUM. She keep calling my house!!! Kena sai lah. I am trying not to make things huge, so police is out of the idea... Sorry...
Thank you. =D
i also need help! expect i'm being stalked by a gay
Originally posted by piggyeudy:Hi,
I have a serious problem! And i think you guys got the best answer that i can find. My bestfriend and me is being stalk by a lesbian. The problem lies is that she does not realise she is. And she will call my bestfriend almost 3 times a day (my bestfriend went to cancel her mobile line in order for that lesbian not to contact her). For me, she will keep harassing me and send me love messages, but she typed in her blog that she was just playing games with me. Which i think it is sick! So what will you do to get rid of her???
Thank you. =D
i see tt u hv a blog.
Why not try posting inside tt u find this offensive, thus not interested in her? This shd work.
Originally posted by Dvon:i see tt u hv a blog.
Why not try posting inside tt u find this offensive, thus not interested in her? This shd work.
How come I have impressions that gays and lesbians can be quite persistent in this kind of relationships?
Maybe I watched too much TV.
I have a serious problem! And i think you guys got the best answer that i can find. My bestfriend and me is being stalk by a lesbian. The problem lies is that she does not realise she is. And she will call my bestfriend almost 3 times a day (my bestfriend went to cancel her mobile line in order for that lesbian not to contact her). For me, she will keep harassing me and send me love messages, but she typed in her blog that she was just playing games with me. Which i think it is sick! So what will you do to get rid of her???
Thank you. =D
tell that lesbo that you read her blog and you know all about her lame-assed intentions of playing games with you.
after that ignore her
stalk her back
ignore her lo
Actually i did... She is really pesistent!!! GAH!!! Sometimes i feel like smacking the hell out of her... xP She is just so arrogant thinking that i will need her in my life... See how would you feel when she wrote that she had some fun......blah blah...... then she said F! off and she does not need me in her life!!! It is like I DON'T EVEN NEED HER AT ALL!!! She is the one herself who barge into our lives!
how old are u by the wat?
Originally posted by piggyeudy:Actually i did... She is really pesistent!!! GAH!!! Sometimes i feel like smacking the hell out of her... xP She is just so arrogant thinking that i will need her in my life... See how would you feel when she wrote that she had some fun......blah blah...... then she said F! off and she does not need me in her life!!! It is like I DON'T EVEN NEED HER AT ALL!!! She is the one herself who barge into our lives!
oh man tell all your friend to spam her phone during in the middle of night for pay back
pple too free like to disturb and like to make pple feel bad so that they feel good
complain to ur MP
bring a loudspeaker to speaker's corner
Originally posted by rlsh07:how old are u by the wat?
17 going 18 why?
Originally posted by piggyeudy:17 going 18 why?
how do u knoe the girl?
Originally posted by rlsh07:how do u knoe the girl?
i know her since pri school, never knew she was like this... she has turn out to be a pain in the a$$ and very ah lian, and a smoker...
Originally posted by piggyeudy:i know her since pri school, never knew she was like this... she has turn out to be a pain in the a$$ and very ah lian, and a smoker...
ignore her, change ur number. dun give her any attention. do u know her parents?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ignore her, change ur number. dun give her any attention. do u know her parents?
her family is corrupted... She once smsed to my BF [short form for bestfriend] that she is willing to kill herself for her! how creepy is that?
Originally posted by piggyeudy:her family is corrupted... She once smsed to my BF [short form for bestfriend] that she is willing to kill herself for her! how creepy is that?
u want to change numbers?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u want to change numbers?
what you mean? sorry, i gotta wait for 5 mins...
Originally posted by piggyeudy:what you mean? sorry, i gotta wait for 5 mins...
have you change ur numbers? if dun want to change, just delete the msg that she sebnd, ignore her totally, she say she will kill herself, call the cops n show the cops the msg.
threatening to suicide is a kind of threeatening..
Thank you. =D
you can be civilised and talk to her nicely to persuade her to give it up, get her to understand you're upset with her behaviour.
or let her have a taste of her own medicine.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:you can be civilised and talk to her nicely to persuade her to give it up, get her to understand you're upset with her behaviour.
or let her have a taste of her own medicine.
i think this kind of person cAnnot reason with her ba
send her to a concentration camp to be euthanised...mentally ill and homosexuals r the undesirable...![]()
Tell her off or scold her or try to scared her bah maybe that will do the trick