As you cannot see,
My life is somewhat screwed in my view.
My problems is that.
I don't have a freaking life. I dunno what to do everyday.
One day pass , I'm older by each second , Which makes me unhappy about that.
I simply have no fashion sense , All my clothes are basically crap ugly.
My academics are even worse, 7subjects and all F9 straights.
But I'm still in express though.
I have no popularity level , Just a emo kid by the side.
My hopes is that.
I want to start having a life. A meaningful one. Somewhat I don't know how to.
I want to have some new fashion sense. I don't know what to wear.
I want to be good in academically.
I want to be hot and popular with both boys and girls.
Please give me some advices on what to do.
I'm in deep shyt.
FYI : I'm 14 this year.
Your not totally screwed yet, cuz you manage to identify your problems. Which is pretty good.
Identify your problems - yes you did, as above.
Find out the root of your problems - Perhaps you could tell us more. Do you revise your work regularly? I'm afraid not? Why not? Ask yourself.
And your fashion sense. Whats wrong? Tell us what you wear?
Popularity - Emo kid. Why be emo? Whats up with your social skills? What stops you to socialise around? Is it self-confidence, or social anxiety?
Work towards your problems - Slowly, steadily. Stage by stage, just like your playing games.
ok hi, you have a serious problem.
it's called depression and low self-esteem.
get out of them two ASAP otherwise you'll really fk up your life.
you dont want to retain and waste another year as your friends move on without you.
from what i see, you have potential- lots of it.
(BTW you're only 14) it's easy for a change.
it just depends on you.
wake up one day. and do everything different.
even if you're not willing to do your stuffs, grin and bear it.
i'm sure you'll see progress after a while.
people will start to treat you differently.
i hope this helps. i've kinda been there.
Aye, the root to all your problems is your low self esteem man... Once you get an ego boost your gonna be alright.
And the way to get that ego boost would be to work on that fashion sense i guess...
Cause the improved fashion sense will get you noticed by your peers. Once you get some popularity, you will get that ego boost. Once you get that ego boost you will be more motivated to study instead of whining like a loser on forums.
Since you don't have your own sense of style, you can be one of those "posers". Just follow whatever the Teen Megazine deems as "hot".
As for a meaningful life... You gotta find your own meaning in life i guess...? Everyone's views differ.
Yeah, My self-esteem is low.
Then how about getting a meaningful life?
I kept mapling day by day.
Sian
U KNOW SOMETHING
U CAN GO JUMP DOWN BUILDING
U CAN BE REMEMBERED
IT WILL BE MEANINGFUL 1, REALLY
THAT GIRL THAT U LIKE CAN GO TO YOUR FUNERAL AND CRY AND CRY LIKE THOSE SAPPY KOREAN/JAPANESE/TAIWAN DRAMAS
REALLY, SHE WILL DEFINITELY SAY SHE LIKE U BUT SHY 1
but u cannot hear cos u die already
so too bad
you're 14 only, learn to take things easy ![]()
Delete the fucking account and game. I used to be an avid gamer. Trust me, although the first few months sucks. You will soon find that time passes more slowly when your not gaming. And with tht time, you should be able to find a hobby.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:U KNOW SOMETHING
U CAN GO JUMP DOWN BUILDING
U CAN BE REMEMBERED
IT WILL BE MEANINGFUL 1, REALLY
THAT GIRL THAT U LIKE CAN GO TO YOUR FUNERAL AND CRY AND CRY LIKE THOSE SAPPY KOREAN/JAPANESE/TAIWAN DRAMAS
REALLY, SHE WILL DEFINITELY SAY SHE LIKE U BUT SHY 1
but u cannot hear cos u die already
so too bad
lol later he kena aggro till really go jump. hahaha.
delete maple. because maple is gay.
play a part in your life lah.
you seem like you dont want to help yourself now.
go get some professional help?
lol gigabyte14.
Yeah my account currently got block-ed.
Due to somewhat of the mesos glitching.
It's already 2weeks without mapling.
Although I'm really going crazy, But the addiction is too much to control.
And still I can't do anything about it.
Yeah and I started to train more on physically.
Like something trying to get a Sixpacks.
Then going out play with friends.
But most of the time we slack though.
I got no hobby though.
But I want to learn the guitar!
Each time you think of that fuckin game, wank off.
I do think of that game,
But still I can't play.
So I can't do anything.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:As you cannot see,
My life is somewhat screwed in my view.
My problems is that.
I don't have a freaking life. I dunno what to do everyday.
One day pass , I'm older by each second , Which makes me unhappy about that.
I simply have no fashion sense , All my clothes are basically crap ugly.
My academics are even worse, 7subjects and all F9 straights.
But I'm still in express though.
I have no popularity level , Just a emo kid by the side.
My hopes is that.
I want to start having a life. A meaningful one. Somewhat I don't know how to.
I want to have some new fashion sense. I don't know what to wear.
I want to be good in academically.
I want to be hot and popular with both boys and girls.
Please give me some advices on what to do.
I'm in deep shyt.
FYI : I'm 14 this year.
learn to play music :)
find
a
job
serious, really
can make new friends, if thats what u want
or u can come outings or so
or maybe u can try sports
ok that's a start.
PLAY SPORTS. CONFIRM HOT ONE. and take care of your skin.
good skin, good health, good hygiene = can alrdy
fk addiction.
ItsJustNC.
Could you tell me more on your past?|
So I can learn from that too.
Ok guys. I'll try to start a fresh new day tommorrow.
I'll stop gaming like an addict.
I'll try my best.
But somewhat I feel bad on life because lack of time.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Ok guys. I'll try to start a fresh new day tommorrow.
I'll try my best.
u know what is
dont care
and just whack?
i rather you play dota
Cause you maple all day, that equals no life.
When you have no life, you dont have everything that you described you want to have.
Come out with us for an outing...
once you see daisuke-kun
your life will have its meaning...![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Ok guys. I'll try to start a fresh new day tommorrow.
I'll try my best.
Ah seriously. That feeling of lack of time is definately from the games. I used to turn on the comp in the morning and play thru the day. And at the end of the day, i always get suprised that its already night time.
See, the reason why you feel as tho time is passing relly fast for you is because when your playing games, at the end of the day you don't feel that REAL sense of accomplishment. So subconsciously you know that you just spent one whole day meaninglessly.
Once you stop gaming, you will definately find something else to do. And i heard you wanna pick up the guitar...? Well go ahead mate. Its always nice to have an outlet for your musical inhibitions.
And you can pick up a sport too. That way, at the end of the day, you won't be thinking "Why did the day passed so fast...." it would be more like "today was fucking fun and i learnt something new."