Everyone out there , Please do teach me what to do.
1. School life -
I'm having little popularity in School.
I guess that is because I'm quite in-active in activites.
I can't seem to be talking to any girls.
2. Fitness-
I'm alittle fat , Not very fat or even obesity.
I'm short at a height of 151cm.
I don't have a six packs.
I wanna know whether to lose Overall Body Fats , or maybe OBF.
Is it running at a constent speed or doing HIIT is better?
I've been doing HIIT , not much results though.
3. Girls
I'm despo for a girlfriend , like ya.
4. Academics.
I'm lousy at that , and I tio a offence form today.
Hais all my hardwork for my CCA.
1 whole year , without missing one or even MC.
Then cannot get promoted to Corporal.
So how now?!
Everyone out there , Please do teach me what to do.
1. School life -
I'm having little popularity in School.
I guess that is because I'm quite in-active in activites.
I can't seem to be talking to any girls.
2. Fitness-
I'm alittle fat , Not very fat or even obesity.
I'm short at a height of 151cm.
I don't have a six packs.
I wanna know whether to lose Overall Body Fats , or maybe
OBF.
Is it running at a constent speed or doing HIIT is better?
I've been doing HIIT , not much results though.
3. Girls
I'm despo for a girlfriend , like ya.
4. Academics.
I'm lousy at that , and I tio a offence form today.
Hais all my hardwork for my CCA.
1 whole year , without missing one or even MC.
Then cannot get promoted to Corporal.
So how now?!
Please give constructive advices.
wow!
CCA is CCA. Academic is academic.
get this right first.
Ok thanks.
But some more advices please? ....
u think u leonidas ah
born with 6 pack
cant talk to the girls, then talk to the boys lol
fitness ar, eat less exercise more
academics, try ur best lo
. How abt go and fuck urself?
Fcuk yourself blizzard.
Don't want give advices I nevermind liao.
Still come kp.
-.-
why should i help someone who doesnt want to help himself?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Fcuk yourself blizzard.
Still come kp.
-.-
dont fucking act beng la loser
fucking loser
cannot get girls
cannot get guys
lousy at school life
lousy at fitness
lousy at girls
lousy at academics
AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
I want to help myself , Who doesn't want?!
But the problem is.
HOW DO WE DO IT?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Fcuk yourself blizzard.
Still come kp.
-.-
. Ur funny. I think i shall stick arnd.
You don't even teach me what to do.
And you tell me to go fuck myself?!
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I want to help myself , Who doesn't want?!
But the problem is.
HOW DO WE DO IT?
we gave u millions of advices
and u dont want to do it
instead u chose to come here and keep asking how
popularity cannot be attained in a day
u have to work for something to get something
equilvalent trade
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I want to help myself , Who doesn't want?!
But the problem is.
HOW DO WE DO IT?
I help u, u dont want.
I alrdy say, either go and die or best is fuck urself.
Then u still say i kpkb,
lol whole day come here post thread ask people help you then ��自爱.hai.post million thread also no use lo.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:You don't even teach me what to do.
And you tell me to go fuck myself?!
U dont knw how to fuck urself? ![]()
i recommend this t-shirt

You go fuck yourself lah Blizzard.
Giga, Please teach me everything again.
I will listen.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:You go fuck yourself lah Blizzard.
Giga, Please teach me everything again.
I will listen.
. Hahahahahah. Ur replies damn funny sia.
Hahahahah.
I dont knw which is funnier, U or ur thread? ![]()
chill down la
i think what u lack is confident sia
if u believe you can do it, then do it lo
just try ur hardest n if u failed, at least u have done ur best
Originally posted by gigabyte14:we gave u millions of advices
and u dont want to do it
instead u chose to come here and keep asking how
popularity cannot be attained in a day
u have to work for something to get something
equilvalent trade
Eh dont teach him.
This kind of loser behaviour, doesnt deserve this. ![]()
Zzz
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Eh dont teach him.This kind of loser behaviour, doesnt deserve this.
i tell myself donwan come back this forum see this moron's jw in the end still came back.LOL.