Originally posted by eagle:Do first then talk.
If still no effect, means you do wrongly. Then you should post out what you did.
his training is walking up 10 steps, start panting then stop ![]()
Eagle you there?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:You go fuck yourself lah Blizzard.
Giga, Please teach me everything again.
I will listen.

ok, jitao tell u everything liao
u ask how again, then i _l_
1) be more active, really no choice 1
simi class committee thing, accept everything that comes your way, be enthusiastic in everything u do, erase the word sian and haiz from your head
2) whenever u have time, just go do some sports instead of wasting time at home, playing maple or whatever rubbish, if u have enuff peers to play a team sport, then just play anything, like bball, or soccer
if u prefer solo sports, do swimming, or cycling
there are millions of websites on telling u how to keep fit, google bery easy to use 1
3) see your previous threads, for replies from the opposite sex
quoted from miss tiny:
i) go to the girl and tell her u like her
ii) see her reaction
iii) if she rejects, go and cry
iv) if she accepts u, then good for u.
the problem with yourself is your self confidence, and u worry about throwing face
wooing a girl also takes courage, and thick skin
and also, u will need to know the girl first, the class committee thing earlier can help u to make more friends, and thus the affiliations to people in other classes and levels
and in the previous thread, i say step out of your comfort zone, it means to do something which is completely new to your current life, your current system
4) can tell that u try very hard for ur cca, but full attendance doesnt mean a good grade. participation and enthusiasm in different activities in your uniform group cca is what ur superiors want
if u dont like your cca, just quit it, and find something which suits you better
any cca can open the social gateway, as long as u mix with more people, your conversation and social skills will improve automatically
the main point is enthusiasm and self confidence
all girls and even guys, prefer a noisy person than a quiet person
but not too noisy la, everything need balance 1
and lastly, i just now say already, popularity, fitness, girlfriend or whatever cannot be attained in one day
if u want something u have to work for it
nothing is free
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
ok, jitao tell u everything liao
u ask how again, then i _l_
1) be more active, really no choice 1
simi class committee thing, accept everything that comes your way, be enthusiastic in everything u do, erase the word sian and haiz from your head
2) whenever u have time, just go do some sports instead of wasting time at home, playing maple or whatever rubbish, if u have enuff peers to play a team sport, then just play anything, like bball, or soccer
if u prefer solo sports, do swimming, or cycling
there are millions of websites on telling u how to keep fit, google bery easy to use 1
3) see your previous threads, for replies from the opposite sex
quoted from miss tiny:
i) go to the girl and tell her u like her
ii) see her reaction
iii) if she rejects, go and cry
iv) if she accepts u, then good for u.
the problem with yourself is your self confidence, and u worry about throwing face
wooing a girl also takes courage, and thick skin
and also, u will need to know the girl first, the class committee thing earlier can help u to make more friends, and thus the affiliations to people in other classes and levels
and in the previous thread, i say step out of your comfort zone, it means to do something which is completely new to your current life, your current system
4) can tell that u try very hard for ur cca, but full attendance doesnt mean a good grade. participation and enthusiasm in different activities in your uniform group cca is what ur superiors want
if u dont like your cca, just quit it, and find something which suits you better
any cca can open the social gateway, as long as u mix with more people, your conversation and social skills will improve automatically
the main point is enthusiasm and self confidence
all girls and even guys, prefer a noisy person than a quiet person
but not too noisy la, everything need balance 1
and lastly, i just now say already, popularity, fitness, girlfriend or whatever cannot be attained in one day
if u want something u have to work for it
nothing is free
I dont knw why u people even bother explaining to him.
Like seriously.
From his first thread till now.
He doesnt even seem serious.
All he fucking ask is how how how?
Cb. His weak and loser antics really amuses people.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I dont knw why u people even bother explaining to him.Like seriously.
From his first thread till now.
He doesnt even seem serious.
All he fucking ask is how how how?
Cb. His weak and loser antics really amuses people.
aiya
i free ma
I want to know.
Cardio or HIIT is better?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Everyone out there , Please do teach me what to do.
1. School life -
I'm having little popularity in School.
I guess that is because I'm quite in-active in activites.
I can't seem to be talking to any girls.
Then for goodness sake, speak up often and try to mingle around and talk more whenever there are group activities or discussions. Keeping quiet ain't gonna get u any friends. Be pro-active, not passive.
2. Fitness-
I'm alittle fat , Not very fat or even obesity.
I'm short at a height of 151cm.
I don't have a six packs.
I wanna know whether to lose Overall Body Fats , or maybe OBF.
Is it running at a constent speed or doing HIIT is better?
I've been doing HIIT , not much results though.If u think u are fat and short, why not take up sports like playing basketball or go running and swimming. U don't need a six packs to be a man.
3. Girls
I'm despo for a girlfriend , like ya.If u can achieve these 2 things above, u don't have to worry about this. And for ur age, u better dun get a gf. U can't even manage ur own life well, let alone a gf.
4. Academics.
I'm lousy at that , and I tio a offence form today.
Hais all my hardwork for my CCA.
1 whole year , without missing one or even MC.
Then cannot get promoted to Corporal.
Then start bucking up and stop procrastinating. If u got the determination to study hard, then spend more time to study rather than ur CCA. Ask teachers questions if u have doubts during lessons, or can approach ur classmates.
So how now?!
I've given u constructive advice. It's up to u whether u wanna listen or not. If u still don't start doing it and keep on procrastinating, then u should just go fcuk urself.
PCC FTW!!!!
Originally posted by gigabyte14:aiya
i free ma
Free then come my here and ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:PCC FTW!!!!
WTFFFFFFFFFF
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
I've given u constructive advice. It's up to u whether u wanna listen or not. If u still don't start doing it and keep on procrastinating, then u should just go fcuk urself.
lol
i also last resort riao
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I want to know.
Cardio better. Dun ask why.
hanor.i think we �饱没事� then entertain him lor.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:WTFFFFFFFFFF
lol
i also last resort riao
lol. bo bian. this kind of loser wants damn specific constructive advice mah. and i'm super free to type all these for him.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Free then come my here and ...
go die
u east i west
go there will die u know
later i lost again how
I born handsome what.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Cardio better. Dun ask why.
why![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I want to know.
HIIT
Don't believe, go to Health and Fitness Corner at Hardwarezone forums
Quite a number of them there are real life personal trainers
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I born handsome what.
u fucking cb clone
i type so much and u give me this kind of shit
fine
go fuck yourself
Originally posted by gigabyte14:go die
u east i west
go there will die u know
later i lost again how
Street directory kum lan one ah. ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I born handsome what.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. FUCK THIS THREAD SHLD BE IN JOKE FORUM. ![]()
WTF LAH.
SOME SAY HIIT SOME SAY CARDIO
WHICH ONE SIA?!
SCREW THE WORLD LA.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:WTF LAH.
SOME SAY HIIT SOME SAY CARDIO
WHICH ONE SIA?!
SCREW THE WORLD LA.
SCREW U LA.
CB. I PITY THY PARENTS.
HAHAHAHAH.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:...
u fucking cb clone
i type so much and u give me this kind of shit
fine
go fuck yourself
x 1000. TS, i think u are just fooling around here. If u dun wanna listen, and thinks u are born handsome or whatever shit, then go ahead and cross the road and get urself hit by a vehicle, best hit by a truck.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:why
u wanna be like that cb loser? ![]()