Hmm..Hi Guys.
Am Having Kinda A Problem in school.
Am a Sec 4 Kid..( Guy )
And Am Admiring A Sec 3 Girl.
I Dunno whether to know her or not.
I have been admiring for her about 1month+
-.-"
so Any Suggestions Whether to know here or not??
My Studies Are Still Ok..
Looks Ok-Ok.
what was your L1R5 last year? :)
d-u-h! get to know her!
haha!
If we told you No, will you still go after her?
go ask her lol
Er...Any More Help?? -.-"
Originally posted by Lma0:so Any Suggestions Whether to know here or not??
Looks Ok-Ok.
Here in SGF? she also here? or her?
Never try never know, got chance to try Y not?
Abit like "first come first serve"..lol
Go for it, follow your heart.
Good Luck.
Study for your O's la....-.-
all you need is jus to smile n say hi... so difficult meh?
you don't have much a problem, really
there are kids out there probably a good few feet shorter and fatter than you, having low self-esteem, be grateful you aren't like them
What 'love'? Talk about 'like' first la. Just be brave and ask her for contact number of email, saying "I'm interested to know you better" or something. If she don't want to give, try giving her your email/number. If she responds, good. If not, too bad. Ultimately, BE CONFIDENT ABOUT YOURSELF!
Good luck!
Originally posted by Lma0:Hmm..Hi Guys.
Am Having Kinda A Problem in school.
Am a Sec 4 Kid..( Guy )
And Am Admiring A Sec 3 Girl.
I Dunno whether to know her or not.
I have been admiring for her about 1month+
-.-"
so Any Suggestions Whether to know here or not??
Looks Ok-Ok.
grab the principal's mike during assembly and profess your "love" to her publicly.......
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you don't have much a problem, really
there are kids out there probably a good few feet shorter and fatter than you, having low self-esteem, be grateful you aren't like them
this sound v familiar hor? the short fat and low self esteem part. ![]()
Am About 175cm tall..
My Friend Gort Her Hotmail..
But am wondering..should i add her or not?..
Cause My fend talked to her in msn ytd night.
He said.
My Friend : My Friend Wants to know you.
She: Who?
My Friend : ( My Name )
* After A Short While *
She: Typed Out My Full name and showed to my friend..
I was shock like wtf??how she found out my name so fast.
i was like OMG !!
Then she din reply anything back to my friend ler..
Am nervous when i saw her.
My friend Ask me to say " hi " to her..
wad if she doesn't reply??
And Says " I DUN KNOW YOU"
Aw.-.- ( Owned)
Originally posted by Lma0:Am About 175cm tall..
My Friend Gort Her Hotmail..
But am wondering..should i add her or not?..
Cause My fend talked to her in msn ytd night.
He said.
My Friend : My Friend Wants to know you.
She: Who?
My Friend : ( My Name )
* After A Short While *
She: Typed Out My Full name and showed to my friend..
I was shock like wtf??how she found out my name so fast.
i was like OMG !!
Then she din reply anything back to my friend ler..
Am nervous when i saw her.
My friend Ask me to say " hi " to her..
wad if she doesn't reply??
And Says " I DUN KNOW YOU"
Aw.-.- ( Owned)
Go and say "hi (name of gal) *smile*"
i'm sec 4 this year too . nice to meet u dude ![]()
enjoy ur stay at SGF ![]()
so scared then don't jio her lor
No guts no glory.
fuck care O levels la
just go for her, she is more important.
there's always the pte candidate spot..
Actually, should focus on O levels leh. then when you graduate le, can go back and help her prepare, to build foundation. Of course must make sure she can trust you first.
aha. You want her, you win her like a prize. do some research on her...like ask your friend to tell you more about her; what she likes, what she eats, what is her favourite colour..etc.
Buy her some gifts, and put underneath her table and says it's from you. Go to a study corner with her and your friend to study for exams, and get to know more about her,etc. all relationships start from friends. If you can take the first step of being her friend, half of her is like...almost yours.
dude, prioritise la, studies first. but in any case, just add her on msn la. at least be frens with her. everything starts from frens what =D
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you don't have much a problem, really
LOL ![]()
aiya O Levels is crap lah. No need study la everyday chase gals ok liao. den u got gal everyting in ur life swee swee liao
haha. i also sian to tell kids studies more important .. so .. do what you think is you like. Since the girl appear now better go after , studies 2nd. What if got other guy come snatch her away? Then you cry only .. just chat with her on msn talk to her at night, if she sick , buy medicine put at her door. Buy her bouquet of flowers send to school. These are more important.Get the girl
i add her to msn ler..
But when i talked to her..or chat..
i duno wad tpoic to start with..
and she always reply " ZZZ "
-.-"
HOW!!?