How to?!
Once again, u are back!!! ![]()
its ok to be short. as long as u r taller than average girls. hehee
I'm shorter than average girls.
151cm only.
Age 14
TS u r back!!! omg i dunno y i am so happy![]()
u will grow. give urself 2 years time
OMG!. Sorry, Here got no midget forum. ![]()
If not i would provide u the link.
you can go for operations and they can join you up to 2"
or be an astronaut, go outer space and stay there till u grow taller than come back
Originally posted by nature-ones:TS u r back!!! omg i dunno y i am so happy
tombstone piledriver will solve the problem
Wtf 2 years?!
I can't wait that long.
or go drink 2litter of milk everyday to grow taller ![]()
u r oni 14. just be patient.. u will grow at least 10cm more.. just exercise more.. stretch more.. do sit and reach..
i think we have a good reason why abortion should be allowed ![]()
Wtf die la.
2years.
No need jio chiobu who are 160cm+ le la.
no he is too handsomeeeee to wait for 2 years
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think we have a good reason why abortion should be allowed
ur kkj got hair yet?
leg got hair yet?
if got liao then congrats! you probably wun grow anymore.
if dun have, then great for u! ur puberty is delayed and u will grow.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Wtf die la.
2years.
No need jio chiobu who are 160cm+ le la.
ya lor. why u haven't die yet?
Obvious la. Handsome boy need height to jio girls
No height gg sia.
or take a rope and hang yourself and put a weight on your leg - maybe tat will stretch u
KKj got hair
Leg no hair
Armpit no hair
he is too handsomeeee to die ![]()
u can always jio short girls
wtf ur armpit havent got hair ar!!!! u really nid go see doctor le