Originally posted by Lorry`:YES.
i plagiarise from there
no wonder that sounded a hellotta familiar ![]()
i hope your whole family die in a fire
and u get castrated by that girl u like
your whole school will hate you
u will step to ite/poly/jc with 0 friends, and people who backstab you all the time
and get knifed by a robber when you are age 21, on your birthday
and you die a slow, painful death
you will be 151cm for your entire life, with a weight of 90kg
you will have no friends and no family, and die a beggar
repeat

waaa fierce
fierce.
BUT HOW TO GROW TALLER?
Originally posted by Lorry`:YES.
i plagiarise from there
Well, at least plagiarism is better then being fucking short. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hope your whole family die in a fire
and u get castrated by that girl u like
your whole school will hate you
u will step to ite/poly/jc with 0 friends, and people who backstab you all the time
and you die a slow, painful death
you will be 151cm for your entire life, with a weight of 90kg
you will have no friends and no family, and die a beggar
. Woah. Hahahahahahahahaha. Knn.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:fierce.
BUT HOW TO GROW TALLER?
be fierce.
maybe can.
maybe cannot.
idunno.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:fierce.
BUT HOW TO GROW TALLER?
u will never be taller
u will remain 151cm for the rest of your miserable life
with no friends and no family to support you
animals will shun you
midgets will despise you
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Well, at least plagiarism is better then being fucking short.
nabeiz ![]()
i'm short oso but not as short as him ![]()
Teach me la fkers.
okay... you really want to grow taller?
here's the way..
you break your legs.. have metal pins put in them.. stretching them so that the space between the broken legs (usually the fema and the shin bones) have a gap of 1/4 inches (total = 1/2 inch)
the bones will grow and bridge that gap of 1/4 inches.. you've gained 1/2 inch in height..
repeat process until you have attained whatever the hell height you want.. but you'll look like a freak because you're not proportional..
and it goes back to:

Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Teach me la fkers.
losers cannot grow tall
too bad
why not ask your taller friends?
oh sorry, you have none
how the hell do one teach another to grow taller? ![]()
go fckin ask ur god lar!
i duno why but suddenly i think the phrase more cocks more heights sounds cute ![]()
I see that the replies are coming in a row ![]()
People have taught u how already u dun wan listen, wanna come here kpkb endlessly. U think this is wad? A place for u losers to post whinings and keep asking HOW HOW HOW and WHY WHY WHY ar?!
Seriously, u are beyond hope. U will stay forever a midget and a terrible fcking loser in ur entire whole life, without a single girl u can get and u can continue hiding in one corner and cry all u want.
if growing tall is a teachable subject, we'd have "how to grow tall" teachers in schools.
grow up, kid.
oh sorry, i forgot, you're short.
u can always ask your friends and family
oh ya, you have none
cos u loser
i hope your whole family die in a fire, by some burglars who will rape ur mum and sisters infront of you. then sodomise ur butt.
and u get castrated by that girl u like, she will pull our ur foreskin and pierce ur testicles and burn all ur pubic hair.
your whole school will hate you, including the janitor.
u will step to ite/poly/jc with 0 friends, and people who backstab you all the time and kena sabotage, spoil ur projects and pick on you.
and you die a slow, painful death. before he knife you, he will rape till ur asshole spilts bigger then the lampost.
you will be 151cm for your entire life, with a weight of 90kg and a mentalitly of a 2 year old, a brain size of 2 ounces, round body with the legs of a spider, which is double jointed.
you will have no friends and no family, and die a beggar. and u dont die with a complete body and no where to bury or even cremate u.
Help la

ä¸�å‘Šè¯‰ä½ ~~~~
</3
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:i hope your whole family die in a fire, by some burglars who will rape ur mum and sisters infront of you. then sodomise ur butt.
and u get castrated by that girl u like, she will pull our ur foreskin and pierce ur testicles and burn all ur pubic hair.
your whole school will hate you, including the janitor.
u will step to ite/poly/jc with 0 friends, and people who backstab you all the time and kena sabotage, spoil ur projects and pick on you.
and you die a slow, painful death. before he knife you, he will rape till ur asshole spilts bigger then the lampost.
you will be 151cm for your entire life, with a weight of 90kg and a mentalitly of a 2 year old, a brain size of 2 ounces, round body with the legs of a spider, which is double jointed.
you will have no friends and no family, and die a beggar. and u dont die with a complete body and no where to bury or even cremate u.
wahlao.
dun kill the family just because of one bad seed leh ![]()
they innocent nya...
i believe ive told u to stretch. u dont bother to see. too bad.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nabeiz
i'm short oso but not as short as him
. Precisely. But we all like u, and u have friends like us.
Hey TS, dont worry, the only friend u have in ur life is the one in the mirror moron.