Originally posted by kopiosatu:
omg classic. ![]()
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:Help la
i already did..
that is seriously how people get taller
now.. grow the hell up... you may be short, but you are also immature as hell, whiny and a total waste of oxygen..
that is reason enough for any woman to not want to touch you with a 10ft pole even if you are tall and good-looking..
btw.. Verne Troyer has women throwing themselves at him..
you, i think you'll have women throwing up at the mention of your type...
Originally posted by Airry:i believe ive told u to stretch. u dont bother to see. too bad.
No use one la.. u are not the only one who taught him. he's just a loser who doesn't listen to any advice given and still wanna post so many threads asking the same qns again and again. I despise such stupid guys.
Originally posted by the Bear:
i already did..that is seriously how people get taller
now.. grow the hell up... you may be short, but you are also immature as hell, whiny and a total waste of oxygen..
that is reason enough for any woman to not want to touch you with a 10ft pole even if you are tall and good-looking..
btw.. Verne Troyer has women throwing themselves at him..
you, i think you'll have women throwing up at the mention of your type...
. HAHAHAHAHHAH Verne troyer. I think they rather throw themselves down a 20 storey building, get pierce by the 10 ft pole.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Precisely. But we all like u, and u have friends like us.
Hey TS, dont worry, the only friend u have in ur life is the one in the mirror moron.
seoti jiejie ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
seoti jiejie
HELP LEH zzz
PLSPLS
help by doing wad?
ending ur life?
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:HELP LEH zzz
PLSPLS
you stupid or what?
told you already!!
give you a link..
click here => becoming taller
now.. shut the fuck up and stop whining you piece of shit
tell me one last time!
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:tell me one last time!
okay.. you grow taller by suicide and hope you reincarnate as a giraffe
tell u wat..
How to grow taller.
Sian. This guy ah, spam so much. You are at around a transitioning stage.
You will grow taller. Excerise if you want to grow much faster.
Simple, clear cut actions that has been squeezed into two small sentences.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:How to grow taller.
stay away from ur computer forever and ever and I guarantee u will grow taller by 20 cm now.
Stop whining for fuck's sake. You still have up to 7 years to grow taller unless your medical records show otherwise.
why u so desperate to grow taller..
fyi, when i was younger, i was not very tall either till very much later..
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:tell me one last time!
Ok i tell you a home remedy.
Use a saw and chop your kkj off now.
You will grow taller within 3 days, at least got 183cm.
I wan grow taller sia.
Sobsob so can jio hot chiobu
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I wan grow taller sia.
Sobsob so can jio hot chiobu
phark lah, so u wanna grow taller so dat u can go jio hot chiobu..
Yeah if not for what?
So how?
that shows u lack of confidence. says who short cannot get girls. u should stay away from ur com and walk on street more often
i lazy to go back review the past replies..
anyway, wat is ur current height now..
151cm