So how?
no nid bother with him lar ![]()
give solution oso will still keep pestering on how
FINAL LA
TELL LA
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:I wan grow taller sia.
Sobsob so can jio hot chiobu
Jio for what? Go and study...teenage BGRs cannot put rice on your table, and neither STOMP pictures of you making out on the bus nor rotan marks on your butt will.
you're still young rite..
so there's still chances of you growing taller..
and plz stop asking how again..
study + gt chiobu gf damm good
He is a clone la. Stir troubles. Si ginna.
Originally posted by HeartBroken</3:study + gt chiobu gf damm good
a guy who keeps asking how how how won't get any gfs forever in his entire life. believe me.
Then wtf should I do to grow taller?
you shd get banned..
Tell me la c'b
chop your balls off. the sudden lack of testosterone will make your body react in such a way that it grows really fast for a short period of time. average around 30 cm more. really. A level biology
Originally posted by unclebutcher:chop your balls off. the sudden lack of testosterone will make your body react in such a way that it grows really fast for a short period of time. average around 30 cm more. really. A level biology
later he ask 'how? how to chop my balls off??????? use what?'
i oreadi told u wat..![]()
get urself banned..
we tell you how, you don't listen.
why don't you fucking go ask a doctor then, if you don't believe us.
total waste of time.
We told you already - WAIT.
Tell me pls. I really wanna know.
You know last time there is saying "If you keep asking about it, you will never get it!" So the more you ask people, how to grow taller, the shorter you will get.
So dude, chill it and move on!
stop being irritating..
Ok just last time.
Teach me just one last time.
A final and good teaching.
Do what the qing dynasty does. Tie your hands and legs on 4 different horses and ask them to run different directions!
Confirm tall within seconds![]()
if you're short, it's still acceptable.
if you're short and whiny as fuck, just like you are now, you're going NOWHERE.
you might say ouch. but i gotta tell you this. the truth hurts. that's a fact.
advice given, you can choose to heed it or disregard it. your choice. no point whining here that you're short and that you can't get any taller than my shoe cabinet. you want advice, we give it. but if you don't heed ANYTHING at all, then i feel it's a waste of time.
get a life kid. stop thinking about relationships. you're merely 14. go learn what true love is first, before you comment on how getting a "chio gf" is so very beneficial to you.
drink lots of high calcium milk everyday la
play skipping 2000 times everyday la
play basketball everyday la
If u can do these 3 things for 1 month, come back and tell us.
oh wait, are u gonna ask where to buy milk and where to buy a basketball and skipping rope?
i post a short lecture, sgf gives me a proxy error ![]()
ok, so many advices given..
so stop asking how & its up to you whether u wanna follow or not..