bus555 and his...
once again..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
dick, 180cm plus.body height, more like 1.8cm plus.
Originally posted by QX179R:i noe u tall lah..
dun have to say others till like dat rite..
he is tall ..but his brain is small get it ?
take 2 pc of bricks n tie to your leg, take a rope n hang yrself
no friends loser have to sleep early
or else mommy will scold
oh ya, no mother already
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
u can go and be friends with TS, seriously. Both of u are matchmake in heaven.
agree.
the tall and the short
Originally posted by Stage:Taller then me?
u how tall? and maybe ya...
wa i return from makan, thread still going on ar ![]()
where is TS??
wen to hang himself
Yay.! I'm 173 cm..! 2 cm more to reach my ideal height...!!! ^^ And i'm still 17 so i have a few more years till i stop growing right...? =/
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Yay.! I'm 173 cm..! 2 cm more to reach my ideal height...!!! ^^ And i'm still 17 so i have a few more years till i stop growing right...? =/
Some people peak earlier, but boys most commonly stop growing between 18 and 21.
i go out makan come back he still post ar?now got new thread somemore.LOL.and i thought he will post it as "i am a stupid and ugly asswipe.help".lolol.
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Yay.! I'm 173 cm..! 2 cm more to reach my ideal height...!!! ^^ And i'm still 17 so i have a few more years till i stop growing right...? =/
around there la,i like stop growing liao (im 18 btw)
welcome bac eeden, me also bac from makan lol
OH NOES~~~ xD
*Starts binging on CHEESE and drinking banana flavored milk.!!!* =DDD
lolol wb too.TS not online liao.no fun. :/
eh TS. i realised. you aren't even 5 feet tall. you're 4' 11". LOL!!!!!!!1111!!!!!!!!!!!!
i go read those previous post wa damn funny sia
laugh my ass off ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:agree.
the tall and the short
exactly. they are like the replicas of pinky and the brain. except that the Brain is also brainless.

Originally posted by Miss Tiny:exactly. they are like the replicas of pinky and the brain. except that the Brain is also brainless.
Its Pinky and The Brain~
One is a genius~
The other's insane~
Gawd... I miss Animaniacs... =(
lol its those two mouse that make me scared of eatting cheese when i was young![]()
172cm
Originally posted by nature-ones:lol its those two mouse that make me scared of eatting cheese when i was young
WHY.?! They are like so FUNNEH~ Besides.... Nothing should stand in the way between someone and their cheese...! ^^
dun know y i juz stop eatting cheese after watching that anime
now also dun dare to eat sia ![]()
if eat must other favour to cover the cheese smell
Originally posted by nature-ones:dun know y i juz stop eatting cheese after watching that anime
now also dun dare to eat sia
if eat must other favour to cover the cheese smell
Oh well... To each his/her own.