Dun reply Ts can already ![]()
when i was 14 i was around ur height now i still short hahaha.
so they say grow up will grow alot taller might be crap.
there is always a chance that no more grow.
TS, to grow taller, must cut off your balls, because your nutsac using some skin that can actually be useful in providing you more skin for your longer thigh bones
Originally posted by ItsJustNC:Yay.! I'm 173 cm..! 2 cm more to reach my ideal height...!!! ^^ And i'm still 17 so i have a few more years till i stop growing right...? =/
i stopped growing since 16 when i reached 1.83 think i was already 1.7+ when 14
i think ts need to face the fact he's not going to get a growth spurt he's lucky if he reach 1.6. i actually have a few guys in my class who remained 1.5+ till now.
ccb
this knn whiner nvr stop one
u know what?
take ur knn </3,
shine it up real nice
turn that sumbitch sideways,
and stick it straight up your roody poo candy ass!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ccb
this knn whiner nvr stop one
u know what?
take ur knn </3,
shine it up real nice
turn that sumbitch sideways,
and stick it straight up your roody poo candy ass!
wow u so man... finally. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wow u so man... finally.
grrrr.
我�抱抱 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
grrrr.
我�抱抱
wrong thread lah dey.
Stretch after bathing.
Your best bet to grow taller is to keep eating the right food, sleep alot and hope for the best.
Originally posted by oldbreadstinks:i stopped growing since 16 when i reached 1.83 think i was already 1.7+ when 14
i think ts need to face the fact he's not going to get a growth spurt he's lucky if he reach 1.6. i actually have a few guys in my class who remained 1.5+ till now.
Ah, no offense but... 180 is too tall for my liking.... I prefer 175 cause its like... You're much taller than 70%-ish of people but not LOADS taller. I like being on the "same level" as others. Maybe with a SLIGHT advantage ;P
I kinda wish he doesn't have a growth spurt tho... It would be good character development for him... >.>....
I kinda hate his whiny ass. I hate it when people just whine and don't do much about stuff. And i hate it when he doesn't listen to the comments people give and still keep asking. Its a waste of our fucking time.
TS ur other post i read u say u maple ar and addicted to gaming ar...
quit gaming and that game u cfm see your life change..
go n take up some sports la, fitness, fun, and make frens leh, and also sports help u build up confidence leh... sports no need wear so fashion go out one also what rite..
but sorry to pour cold water ar, your height cant be choosen one leh...
Science : Height determined by ur genes..
Myth : Go play basketball lor... no harm..