It's the over of my life.
6/3/09.
I've been very hard-working in my CCA. I always have 100% attendance.
I always never slack in my CCA.
But now it has came to an end.
My form teacher has given me a BETA FORM. Which is like a offence form.
Black mark...
Now all my hardwork for CCA has gone down when I received that black mark.
It end-ed all my hardwork.
Yeah true, in academically I hasn't been doing well.
Slacking and not buying materials.
Now the teacher got so angry for that and decided to give me a BETA FORM.
She always wants to disgrace me infront of my classmates which I hate it.
Now I'm over.
I'm lying flat on the floor.
No hopes , No dreams and No confidence.
My hardwork of 1year has gone down the drain.
I gave up on life.
You lousy lah.
Like that also give up on life?
Your life is only based on your teacher ah?
IMO, teachers are dumb and stupid! Don't even deserve my respect!
My whole hard-work is gone.
I can't get promoted to higher rank in my CCA.
Screwed.
is your CCA teacher same as your form teacher too?
if they are different teachers, at least you can try to get the CCA teacher to talk to the form teacher regarding your CCA performance
Again . Ts Stfu and disappear from this world . Your are useless and this world does not need you ![]()
Komon. Seriously. You're the one who is useless.
You're nothing but discouragement.
Crap shyt.
Worthless.
No hope one.
Tio the form,
All gone.
I really hate my teacher.
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:It's the over of my life.
6/3/09.
Black mark...
Now I'm over.
I gave up on life.
funni logic thinking u have... u r the one who 1st make the teacher angry n upset... then kena marked liao, now u counterstrike blame teacher...
who make who 1st...
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Komon. Seriously. You're the one who is useless.
You're nothing but discouragement.
Crap shyt.
Worthless.
No hope one.
Tio the form,
All gone.
I really hate my teacher.
I only discourage you in this whold forum . Why? Because you are really crap
Fat arse , not happy with what i post? Meet rl come ![]()
Come lah.
C'b kia.
Where you de?
My teacher still said this.
"I give up on you"
I not fat , You slut.
Teachers suck.
Hey ts, are u from BBSS?
Actually beta form is nothing in particular, i was given twice by my subject teacher when i'm in secondary school. Reason? I did not submit my art assingment on time..
Eventually, i drop art as a subject.
But well, for me, nothing happened after that. Dun worry yea, your O's cert or report book will not state that beta form thingy. Just buck up on your studies ![]()
GOODLUCK!
"You're nothing but discouragement."
so he's here only for encouragement? ![]()
i'd love to see that at the workplace ![]()
Why is it that you seem to have so many problems..U sound like a wimp man TS
Go f**k yourself and reflect on your life..
Be a man
Wow . Where ah ? If you have backing , you wun even need to ask for help in forum liao . Once a loser always a loser . I pity your parents
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:Come lah.
C'b kia.
Where you de?
My teacher still said this.
"I give up on you"
I not fat , You slut.
Teachers suck.
knnbccb kpkb xia lan guai lan kia
u play where 1...
It's emotionally hurt.
COME FIND ME LA. I FROM BBSS.
I'm not scared about what the BETA FORM will do.
I'm only scared that It will harm my CCA and I can't be promoted in my CCA.
Originally posted by Rednano:
knnbccb kpkb xia lan guai lan kia
u play where 1...
Bro .. relax
Don't try to waste time on animal
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:It's emotionally hurt.
Oh hurt
So sad .
Just stfu about your CCA . Trust me you are really useless ![]()
u go outside work... employers see ur exam results 1st... they fuck care ur cca grade...
lol heck care. just get to another cca or sumthing. your life's not screwed unless u giv up. if you love your cca, just try your best. Mayb you're not putting much effort into studying. how much hours do u study per day. ( i mean truthfully)
you want to die cuz of your CCA?
who cares bout your cca man.
Like Rednano said, nobody will care one la.
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:It's emotionally hurt.
LOL ts, sometimes u have to accept what the forumers commented about you, cause most of them makes sense.. Just don commit any more offence in the future and i'm sure you will be fine.
Unless that teacher who issued you the beta form is ur CCA's teacher-in-charge, ur sir/mdm, coach watever will not know. The beta form only circulates ard your form teacher and maybe co-subjects teacher.
Stop whinning here if u ain't serious to change for the better. promote or no, depends on u.
Originally posted by MajorZvoo:It's the over of my life.
6/3/09.
Black mark...
Now I'm over.
I gave up on life.
Worried too much. Young people, small vision. CCA teacher is different from Form teacher, might not affect ur CCA at all. Besides, only academic work will last in a long run, since u know that uare slacking than do something about it. CCA in actual fact does not have much importance, it is just something to entertain u to keep u off from the streets. Just enjoy u school days and just try to get slightly above average result would do.
So what if your CCA is gone case ? I last time don't even have any ECA in my report . Din even collect my testimonial if any , I was even sacked in my first job before so what . I'm still alive in a job while many others are roaming ard looking for jobs . My previous colleague backstab me to make me transferred to another dept so what , until now i still drink kopi with them ... of cos i will suan that fella whenever i got chance untill he cannot tahan .
A little bit of setback you want to give up , you ever fall down while walking anot if yes then why you still walk ? Crawl lar , if pple ask then you can proudly tell them because you fall down while walking , so now you crawl everywhere like a spineless worm . ![]()
sibeh bo liao. if your not good in your studies then whats the use of being perfect for your CCA?