oh no lah this is actually a song i written after the Bosnian War, its my cry on why the people in this world are so interested to kill each other for some reasons or another and relating back to my beliefs, but its not about JC lah....Originally posted by Master -_-:wahh poems about JC... -_-" i tot love poems
i dun mind.. poems are meant to be shared.. even if the songs becomes a hit... i dun expect any loyalty fee.. juz some credit for it perhaps.. i write lyrics for some of my musician friends..Originally posted by Herroin:do you all mind if ever some one make 1 song with your poems?
exactly how does this help the "emotionally-wounded"?Originally posted by Master -_-:
"Valentine"
The day has come yet once again,
No fancy gifts but something plain.
As days go by, i hope you're mine,
Someone i can call my valentine.
I pray that you will come back soon,
Your embrace i'll wait under the clear blue moon.
Your silky hair under the moonlit shine,
don't leave me again this coming valentine.
I'll walk alone amidst the love-filled crowd,
every seconds comes a different doubt.
Serenading love songs being played aloud,
Sadly, that special girl i am without.
Why did i even go out today?
A million love spots i'll stay away.
I'm without valentine, do they even know
Come and go with my heart hung low.
Someone i loved didnt love me back,
a million calls made, she didnt give a heck
Why am i punished without a crime?
All i need is just a valentine...
All poems are original by poster unless stated

in wad way is it a metaphor.......Originally posted by Master -_-:
Its juz a metaphor... -_-"
thts not a metaphor......Originally posted by Master -_-:
Its juz a metaphor... -_-"
I think he didn't say it would help them...?Originally posted by Mazohyst:exactly how does this help the "emotionally-wounded"?
A bery nice wan sia...Originally posted by Master -_-:looks like when i am on mc, i can write more poems before V day so that u guys can get some inspiration from me....
"Getting Over"
I'll never seem to understand
why I love you so much
Why I stay up night after night
longing for your touch.
I'll never be able to explain
why I want you so bad
I'd give up practically everything
just to get back what we had.
If I could just have one more night
to have you whispering in my ear
To feel your arms around me
listening to the things I like to hear.
I can't help the fact that I love you
I can't really tell you why
after everything you've said and done
and how much you've made me cry.
If I could just have the courage
to really try to make things right
I want so bad for you to be
pulling me close and holding me tight.
I don't really understand
why you had to say goodbye
you told me that you'd always love me
I should have known it was a lie.
You let me fall in love with you
and you knew it at the time
and still you insisted on telling me
that you would always be mine.
Now the only thing I think about
is everything that you do
and the question I keep asking myself
is how can I get over you?
its my favourite too!Originally posted by [gEr]^_^:A bery nice wan sia...
well done...![]()
kekeke....Originally posted by Master -_-:its my favourite too!
A rare work of art. Love it!Originally posted by gasband:Some are kind, some are cruel.
Some may be good, but others sat there.
Some are weak, some are strong.
But when they fall, they wonder what is wrong.
The sun has set and darkness came
Another day has passed by in vain
If I could, I surely would,
Bring you to, to see that God is true.
People fall in their pride,
man will kill and think theyÂ’re right.
Strife has put blood on his hands
but man are never satisfied.
Fame and power that they seek
has made them go down on their knees.
And bow before this helpless world
but canÂ’t they hear that Jesus cries.
thank u thank u, its a song i wrote.. glad u like it.Originally posted by sunsetjaye:A rare work of art. Love it!![]()

oops...u here har...mi better siamz...b4 u hump tump miOriginally posted by De|usi0n:MORE LIKE ENGLISH VERSION OF KOREAN OR JAP OR OTHER LANGUAGE SONGS...