kanina this morning cannot sleep proply sia.bird outside my house chipchip so many times.from 7am until 10+ like that..kanina very noisy one.i take pillow cover my ear also still the same.kanina then got rubbish truck come my house down there also make noise.i pissed off and wake up
woooh!!! song bo..
lawl
I think this should be under Whinehouse instead of Aunt Agony ![]()
my bird oso morning wake up earlier than me... i havent stand up, it stand up 1st liao...
So true Rednano!
Originally posted by Rednano:my bird oso morning wake up earlier than me... i havent stand up, it stand up 1st liao...
I suddenly thought this is Joke & Humour Forum. ![]()
Wth is this doing here? Joke and Humour Forum better!
Originally posted by WOOOH!!!:kanina this morning cannot sleep proply sia.bird outside my house chipchip so many times.from 7am until 10+ like that..kanina very noisy one.i take pillow cover my ear also still the same.kanina then got rubbish truck come my house down there also make noise.i pissed off and wake up
Your name is kanina? ![]()
If the rubbish truck is noisy, then you can always clear your own rubbish next time with your own rubbish truck then.
So their rubbish truck is noisy and your rubbish truck is a quiet luxury model?
Don't be stupid and silly. ![]()
Originally posted by Rednano:my bird oso morning wake up earlier than me... i havent stand up, it stand up 1st liao...
hi five bro same here ![]()
noah noah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:noah noah..
noahnoah is another forumer le
tsk, was referring to you lah..
unless the other forumer is ur clone dat is..![]()
Where is noahnoah now? To TS, Wear an ear plug or put on ear muff and eye mask to sleep la. Just like when you travel to US by Singapore Airlines.
i like birds
Good mah... no need buy alarm clock...
I think by now the birds have learnt some Hokkien words.
"kanina, ko ah buay ki lie."
the bird what color
when i hear bird, i think of this song
:)
I live in toa payoh. There is also a crazy bird outside my house. Sometimes it makes sounds at 3 am.
Originally posted by Uraniumfish:I live in toa payoh. There is also a crazy bird outside my house. Sometimes it makes sounds at 3 am.
me live in toa payoh too.but no leh usually 7am onwards then make noise
Originally posted by gasband:the bird what color
the bird is black in colour