get a religion
Sibeh kaopeh, knn. Clerk already complain so much. We have to choing under the hot sun and during field camp, cannot even bath. I cannot stand of not bathing. One day must bathe 5 times in camp, super super hot. Cannot even sleep also, still do so many things, kena sand fly bites.etc..Horrible...
NS either mare you mature or make you more stupid that all..
Bloody hell, waste 2 years in there. I rather do volunteers work. And don't run until die hor, if not they will send this phase to your parent' We are sorry for your son loss. Goodbye to this world ba.
Goodbye my love, wo di ai ren zai, Goodbye my love, xiang ri bu zi na yi tian.
nice try
WTH.. just get it over and done with, NS every one also must go through. This is a forum where ppl share their their problems coz they cant solve. Army? no way! who here never been through those super tough times! wat abt commandoes, guardsmen. If u KPKB.. i think they probably shot themselves to death. I believed that .. u cant take army.. u cant make it in life.. coz society, ppl gonna scold u and use very sarcastic remarks. In the army, make mistake only sign extra. Outside make mistake u die. stop whining and make guys who been through army scold u here. If i know u i probably will slap the hell out of u. Go get your PC interview. Go talk to your fellow clerks. call saf hotline.. go and be a lousy soldier.
Guys, don't be too harsh on this guy. I can tell you there are still some cock-ups in the SAF. MO give a clerk attend C for high fever and flu but because unit not enough manpower for in-processing, S1 request that clerk be given attend B and f-ed the clerk for chao-keng when the clerk had 40 and above degrees fever. Needless to say, the clerk collasped not soon after and was warded in ICU for a whole week.
IMH.
Whoever u are, accept it cos what u accept frees u , what u dont binds u, of course, it presupposes are u accepting who u are, if not misery is going to the mainstay, NS - its an excuse lar, it could be any other situation,
YOU MISS YA FAMILY ?? NS is quite tough