maybe u could initiate to contact him 1st? not possible all of the sudden u go jio him rite? he will be shocked~Originally posted by camel:hai.... dunno if i should ask this guy to be my stead, heard that he like me but that was in the past. he in ns liao but i will be going to saf in june's time also. though long time but we sms or icq at times. any advices?![]()

....................u really both sides very experienced!Originally posted by sgboy2004:test water first:
Test if he has gf liao first
ask innocent questions, like
a) so wat u do during weekend, go out wif gf?
b) where your gf working har?
c) wat u getting 4 your gf this valentine day?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:test water first:
Test if he has gf liao first
ask innocent questions, like
a) so wat u do during weekend, go out wif gf?
b) where your gf working har?
c) wat u getting 4 your gf this valentine day?
try to get to noe him beta first? i mean, beta as in..more dan normal frens......Originally posted by camel:haha he no gf but he is shy type. i scared wait if he agree but we dunno what to talk when meet, then it may lead to breakoff eventually
Originally posted by camel:meaning?...
he in ns liao but i will be going to saf in june's time also.
me tooOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:i wish the girls i like is as initiative as u. sigh.
bettter to know than always dun know...so can move on with life mah...and bio next target...like mi...Originally posted by Master -_-:skali he reject u...how?

sms also canOriginally posted by |m00nLighT*ShaDows|:Go ahead n try lah... If u dun, u'll nv noe the outcome. U might regret 4 not trying at all.... if u scared pai say, try asking over d phone, at least not as embarrassing as face 2 face...![]()
Originally posted by Xcert:meaning?...![]()
Oh....I see....for a moment I thought U ah-gua or something....paiseh larOriginally posted by camel:
hehehe cos i going to sign on and now waiting for contract
Depend on wat sort of guy he is lor,Originally posted by camel:hai.... dunno if i should ask this guy to be my stead, heard that he like me but that was in the past. he in ns liao but i will be going to saf in june's time also. though long time but we sms or icq at times. any advices?![]()
haha funnyOriginally posted by Xcert:Oh....I see....for a moment I thought U ah-gua or something....paiseh lar![]()
....anyway back to the topic...I dun see anything wrong with U making the first move...the fact that he is in NS and U are signing on is not likely to be an issue if U dun do anything funny while in uniform...
hehe he is ok type one. i would say a down to earth type but i just scared that if he quiet, i quiet then ...........Originally posted by Hitakogi:Depend on wat sort of guy he is lor,![]()
hmmm how to fix a down to earth type of guy?Originally posted by camel:hehe he is ok type one. i would say a down to earth type but i just scared that if he quiet, i quiet then ...........
i am still thinking, as at times i wonder why must i make the first move. in fact i think he indirectly ask me but i rejected quicky as i'm pretty scared in relationship because of my friends' poor relationship, i'm scared that i may end up likedat too.Originally posted by Hitakogi:hmmm how to fix a down to earth type of guy?
u can't do everything .... basically ...u r a lady after all,
must have someface .. but that doesn't means u CAN"T ask a boy out,![]()
sex lor...Originally posted by camel:hehe he is ok type one. i would say a down to earth type but i just scared that if he quiet, i quiet then ...........