Get to know her beta?? At least go find out she got bf or not lor.....Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i dunno if this girl has a bf but i think i've got a crush on her. she's one year older than me i think. what should i do ? advice ?!?
sgboy very experienced liao!Originally posted by sgboy2004:check out if she got bf lor? Ask innocent questions...like...so how tis weekend, no go out wif bf meh? ... then try to prompt her to answer whether she got bf or not...
more e.g.so where is your bf working?
u so chio, your bf must be damn yandao too....
how are u going back? your bf coming to fetch u?
So wat u think your bf buying 4 u for valentine day har?
haha! den go get her number lah!!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i saw her today at the food court. she walked past me, seemingly noticed me as my eyeballs glued to her face. some months ago, i went up to her to ask for her name. woah ... and the moment after she walked past me, my blood pressure shot up like volcano errupting !! (guys u know what i mean)
mi used to do tis to test water mah...Originally posted by kaori:sgboy very experienced liao!![]()

eh u saw her in sch? try to find out which class she frm lah.......den frm there very easy liaoz......lol. N u got her name rite.....ask ard lor..Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:how to find out ? ask her friends ah ? i dun know any of them !!
try to get close to her, know her more den decide wanna chase her anot.Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:i dunno if this girl has a bf but i think i've got a crush on her. she's one year older than me i think. what should i do ? advice ?!?
haha! Den go for it!! if wanna get to noe her beta.....find out if she irc or her icq number.......den go irc/icq find her n chat lor......so as to "get to noe her beta"!!!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:you guys are so encouraging !! arghh.. suddenly got this urge to chiong !! argghhhhhhhhhhh .........![]()
yap.....rem ask for name n tel number. haha. best is to get to noe her frens too!!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:ok... so i just go up to her and say " hi, can i make friends with you?" like that ah ??
wahaha think b4 u do dat beta go test water find out she got bf anot first....ltr u die oso dono how u die one ah!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:u know i've got a talenttime (music competition) this friday - valentines' day. i was thinkin that before i sing, i will delicate the song to her. woah but i scared later her bf there ah, then i DIE AH !![]()
den when u first know her, u should have already ask her whether she got a bf anot wad...Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:u know i've got a talenttime (music competition) this friday - valentines' day. i was thinkin that before i sing, i will delicate the song to her. woah but i scared later her bf there ah, then i DIE AH !![]()
dun have. initially i only wanted to knwo her only .. but now ... cannot take it liao eh !!Originally posted by SoonKeong:den when u first know her, u should have already ask her whether she got a bf anot wad...
u got her hp number or icq?
Yes just be general first. No harm to dedicate song to a crush even though if she has a BF. Cos she don't even know she's your crush....and when you found out that she's not attached....then you can go up to tell her you dedicated the song to her lor! Steady!Originally posted by blue_kelvinsg:alright... damn that means i've got only thursday to find out her class !! arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh !!
y now cannot??? go ahead n take lah!!! iyo.......hahaOriginally posted by blue_kelvinsg:dun have. initially i only wanted to knwo her only .. but now ... cannot take it liao eh !!