ya lorOriginally posted by angè|heart:wah so good...so many gifts...![]()
ya loh next time must b carefull!Originally posted by air_pork:a bad omen something bad might happen..jus be careful!
all is from teenager untill now! birthday gift, valentine day gift, chirstmas day gift, somene who win toto or 4d buy me a gift, holiday gift, a guy meet me a small gift, my parent move house their frenzs give a small gift!Originally posted by angè|heart:wah so good...so many gifts...![]()
no! why ley?Originally posted by dark_slayer79:ya lorr u chio?
aiyoh..... but wat done cant be undone......Originally posted by tiger beer:i just broke my perfume my valentine gift!
tats cost $100+! tis was the bigger perfume tat i recevie 50ml!Originally posted by anfuni:aiyoh..... but wat done cant be undone......
u hv to be more careful next time.....
maybe ask hime to buy another one for u? =)
dont get sad over it for too long.....
cos daes will still past... u still hv to live on....
*smiles*
do jigsaw puzzle lor.Originally posted by tiger beer:i just broke my perfume my valentine gift!
ah...... still crying lah so sad liao lah!Originally posted by dumbdumb!:look on the bright side. the guy's heart is yrs, just dun break it like u did with the perfume. the perfume is merely a representation of his heart, but not his heart.![]()
cannot liao lah! how can?Originally posted by Axl:do jigsaw puzzle lor.
my room still got the smell! really smells nice!Originally posted by dark_slayer79:it all fate