I am crying at this point of time. I'm really sad and would need some motivation><
My life seems pointless.
I miss this girl, I love her too, yet I don't know what to do.
I can't really talk to her because we are in different class.
I've not been talking to her for a long long time. And my heart really aches.
I don't know what to do.
Everyday I'm stuck at home, not knowing what to do, where to go.
My time just pass like this.
Everyday just is a day to pass
I simply felt so sad.
Even one of my teacher said I had no life.
My friends said that too.
This 2 problems really hurt me. I'm like a loser.
My friends don't even talk to me, they avoid me.
They said I'm a gaming freak who doesn't have a life.
Even the girl doesn't seem to be talking to me because of this.
looks like the problem is really YOU urself. if u dun buck up and start live a proper life....no one will help u. good luck.....
Get a life then.
I went to search for some motivational statements and I did.
But.
I don't know how to start getting a life.
My CCA
Which is Chess Club.
Makes us have so much camps.
That I think My 4days are wasted on it.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Get a life then.
Agreed totally.
wah lao
how come this generation de ginas all so wussy one
watch too much ��剧 liao la

So many things to do u know .. U have more time than working class ppl .. U can catch a movie after school, go shopping mall etc etc .
Wah, dis one is poetry corner issit?
But I think time pass so fast.
I can't get to do anythings.
Everything I will only stay at home.
Or even worst go to camps.
And waste time there.
dun know wat to do....then go to her house, but must wait the day dat is pouring heavy lightning non stop and you sing love song to motivate her to accept u lor....
GO GET A LIFE. DUN KNOW HOW IS JUST AN EXCUSE U GIVING YOURSELF.
Nobody teach u how to masterbate but u know how rite.....stop deceiving yourself.
TROLL
Originally posted by IMissHer:But I think time pass so fast.
I can't get to do anythings.
Everything I will only stay at home.
Or even worst go to camps.
And waste time there.
If all you do is play computer games at home, why would you say attending camps are a waste of time? I would say camps let u interact more with people around you and thats a BETTER life than staying at home in front of the computer.
But I always got no friend
you are just an attention seeker?
edit: oh yes, kopisatu. a freaking troll. can type in italics somemore.
Originally posted by IMissHer:But I always got no friend
Then how u wan it to be solved? Intro u friends? Hey come on la .. Dun tell mi u dun even got 1 friend .. If no, go make more friends
Then how about getting near girls and knowing more girls sia?
Havent learn how to walk u wanna fly wth?
Originally posted by IMissHer:I am crying at this point of time. I'm really sad and would need some motivation><
My life seems pointless.
I miss this girl, I love her too, yet I don't know what to do.
I can't really talk to her because we are in different class.
I've not been talking to her for a long long time. And my heart really aches.
I don't know what to do.
Everyday I'm stuck at home, not knowing what to do, where to go.
My time just pass like this.
Everyday just is a day to pass
I simply felt so sad.
Even one of my teacher said I had no life.
My friends said that too.
This 2 problems really hurt me. I'm like a loser.
My friends don't even talk to me, they avoid me.
They said I'm a gaming freak who doesn't have a life.
Even the girl doesn't seem to be talking to me because of this.
so you have already concluded your reasoning why your life sucks.
so do something about it. whining here will not make it any better.
If not then swim ah?
Originally posted by IMissHer:If not then swim ah?
Obviously, walk. Duhz.
you don't need help or counselling
you need a big penis to suck
it solves all your problems
shadup lah, ah gua!
Originally posted by IMissHer:If not then swim ah?
pay me $$
I'll make u cool ![]()