Hi:
Donovan here!Recently, fancy a gal working in a pub. Sent her flowers and she happily accepted. But because of age gap, she decline my courtship... Move on?
Originally posted by AG82:Hi:
Donovan here!Recently, fancy a gal working in a pub. Sent her flowers and she happily accepted. But because of age gap, she decline my courtship... Move on?
you answered your own question.
Age gap ? lol..
*wonders if u r a potential sugar daddy*
keke
ts virgin post..
She is 19. I am 25.
other than move on, what else u have?
lol
jus move on friend, she not the world.
she accept ur flower as a form of courtesy
i believe most pple will accept whatever gift they are given.
Like that is gap ?!
u got kidding or not ar... lol
Did she specifically say ' Wow. so old.. i dun like.. dun want. Sorry old man'
age do not matter
on the other hand maybe she dun like you that why you got reject
OIE!! I WANT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
><
Originally posted by [J]erry:OIE!! I WANT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
><
go have ur lunch lah..![]()
Thanks pals... at the same time she has another guy courting her.
Good luck finding a gal that got no one courting her. =S
lol..
When u woo a girl , expect like 10 guys also wooing her. Bring ur game up. More pressure , more stress , more pain more pleasure ... or u can do the cant be fuked attitude. Sometimes it works.. sometimes.. it just doesnt. ;p~
Originally posted by AG82:Thanks pals... at the same time she has another guy courting her.
may the best man win be it fair or not
hope that u have the sweetest mouth n most money then the other guy
Listen to penguins!
19 and 25 is ok... not 19 and 35..
find new tgt lol...
nowadays so many guys like 19yrs old de girls arh?
maybe she like a 17 year old..
tell her my number ![]()
Originally posted by [J]erry:maybe she like a 17 year old..
tell her my number
Don't think too much can?
yucks.
y u like dis kind of ppl.
bt mabbe u're oso the same type lah.
No money, no honey.
Who gives a shit about age difference?
Unless below legal age, then no need to say lah. ![]()
hehe.. i hope she not a pub waitress the BF is one of the kua tio people. Then after u drink with her , the BF come nyek you 3 bottles of Johnny Blue .
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:yucks.
y u like dis kind of ppl.
bt mabbe u're oso the same type lah.
haahaa..
Originally posted by AG82:Hi:
No, don't move on. Stay and fight!!!
Ok, you should move on. ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:hehe.. i hope she not a pub waitress the BF is one of the kua tio people. Then after u drink with her , the BF come nyek you 3 bottles of Johnny Blue .
hahaha, confirm. ![]()
Pub waitress ?
dont have a evo or wrx cannot get one . move on to ur simple hdb girls pls .