I think I'm getting alittle emotional mad =(
My time pass very fast and I can't do much things.
Damm sad lah!
Originally posted by IMissHer:I think I'm getting alittle emotional mad =(
My time pass very fast and I can't do much things.
Damm sad lah!
You felt your time passing by very fast?
Maybe you're super duper overly emotionally stressed out and you don't realise it.
IT IS TIME TO CRY...CRY OUT IN YOUR PERSONAL MOMENTS.
Then you will find that your time will slow down as the same as everyone else.
Try it, it works. ![]()
Yeah.
I'm emotionally uncontrollable.
Sometimes I feel good , Sometimes I dont
YOU NEED A JOB!
no, you need a life
Yes I need a life.
How?
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/349944
this will make u happy!
-.-
come la.. aiyo..
anyway u also nothing do..
maybe u can go study? serve NS or work
I am only 13 lah!
I where got so much $....
13 arh?
then u study hard la..
13 don't think so much..
i start having a life when i am 15 ![]()
advise: don't smoke, don't join gang.. if u ever do that u are really lifeless..
How to have a life sia?!
By doing what?
not sex ![]()
life began @40 ![]()
emm.. u can try developing a skill, for that i mean cooking, computing or some other skills
go out with friends? if they are bad company then don't la..
u can join some social service activity..
sweat ur ass out in basketball/football..
all this la..
but must xiao sun fu mu ar!
Originally posted by IMissHer:How to have a life sia?!
By doing what?
Masturbate lor....guys masturbate alot right?
I SWEAR TS IS FUCKING
C-O-R-N-Y
Originally posted by IMissHer:Yes I need a life.
How?
2 steps.
1) Quit whining
2) Get one
detached i know who are u , u are the guy from garena , and also nanoflamen's frenz right
Originally posted by Screwed !:detached i know who are u , u are the guy from garena , and also nanoflamen's frenz right
I don't know any nanoflamen si lang kia..
know then know.. big fug is it?
scewed , dun come here spam leh.
ha nor don't come here spam la.. ![]()
watch porn and pcc lor ![]()
U need to STFU and F Off.
the most productive thing for you to do is learn to lick your elbow or lean over and suck your own rod without anyone helping you
then show your friends at school and you'll become the coolest kid around. get some shades when it happens, cool kids always wear shades