May not be about lack of sleep. Sounds more like fatigue or a lack of a healthy lifestyle. Try doing excercises like jogging and take some tonic drinks. yomeishu?Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
i dont know why i'm always very sleepy...
i ususlly sleep very early abt 11 plus plus...
wake up at abt 7...
8 hrs of sleep.. shd be ok wad..
But, i always finding very hard to wake up in the morning...
Moreover, during day time always very sleepy..
i always sleep in class one... lucky is poly, if i'm in sec sch... sure kena scolding one!!
but i missed wad teacher has taught.. haiz...have anyone encounter such problem???
any solution???
Me!Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
wake up at abt 7...
i always sleep in class one... lucky is poly, if i'm in sec sch... sure kena scolding one!!
but i missed wad teacher has taught.. haiz...have anyone encounter such problem???
any solution???
hey hey...Originally posted by En':Me!
solution... haven't found yet... will let you know shld I come across any...
the only solution I have now is go home and sleep and wait for exam to piah like crazy... but not a good idea![]()
sound quite good!!!Originally posted by skeujin:May not be about lack of sleep. Sounds more like fatigue or a lack of a healthy lifestyle. Try doing excercises like jogging and take some tonic drinks. yomeishu?
take ecstacy.Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
wake up at abt 7...
any solution???
Originally posted by Mazohyst:take ecstacy.
good wad... den u can run non stop until u drop dead.Originally posted by steven85sg:![]()
too high liao!!!
cannot..
sleepy + high = KI SIAO![]()
haha...Originally posted by Mazohyst:good wad... den u can run non stop until u drop dead.
den u can die...... *hint*Originally posted by steven85sg:haha...
wad's the freaking point??![]()
i dont wanna die so early ahh...Originally posted by Mazohyst:den u can die...... *hint*
you're probably alone in your opinions. especially the former.Originally posted by steven85sg:i dont wanna die so early ahh...
i still want to see the world!!![]()
though you apparently have sufficient rest, i would probably conclude that it's the quality of your rest that's making you feel sleepy. maybe you should consult some health experts.Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
wake up at abt 7...
any solution???
Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
wake up at abt 7...
any solution???
try bed-minton...Originally posted by steven85sg:sound quite good!!!
EXERCISE!
maybe i shd try it out!!
thx.![]()

Originally posted by sgboy2004:
Lol... Me in sec sch but alwaz fall asleep in d class, teacher oso nvr scold leh... Heng ar.. Me oso often missed wat d teacher taught.. Mayb we're on d same boat... Plz gif advice..Originally posted by steven85sg:yoz...
wake up at abt 7...
any solution???
hahaha...Originally posted by Frenz:Lol... Me in sec sch but alwaz fall asleep in d class, teacher oso nvr scold leh... Heng ar.. Me oso often missed wat d teacher taught.. Mayb we're on d same boat... Plz gif advice..