Every boy is the same therefore he feels like your ex to you. Just forget about your ex and go out with this new boy.
hais, singlehood afterall is the best!
Originally posted by brainerror:hais, singlehood afterall is the best!
=_=
Originally posted by love kitty:here’s my situation,
My 1st r/s lasted 3-4 yrs and i was hurt badly – he was with another gal during the time we were together.
recently, i noe sum1 who is realli nice and sweet to mi (feels kinda like my ex @ 1st) i am afraid he will end up like my ex 1 day. Somehow i think he is too alike my ex and therefore made mi think of my ex alot.
the more i think of my ex, the more i feel guilty and bad. why am i thinking of sum1 else when he is so nice to mi? =(
wad can i do? =(
You never try you never know, although memories of ur ex might come back to you.
It's only a matter of time before you can forget it, the choice is yours.
today's aa threads the subject all abt the same hor? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:today's aa threads the subject all abt the same hor?
ya lor.. but my suggestion is just give it a try.. u nv try.. u won gain anything..
no pain no gain..
Originally posted by Babelfish:ya lor.. but my suggestion is just give it a try.. u nv try.. u won gain anything..
no pain no gain..
you referring to ts or me?the try part.
Originally posted by Babelfish:=_=
its the fact
Originally posted by eeden.:you referring to ts or me?the try part.
hmmm both? more for ts though
Originally posted by Babelfish:hmmm both? more for ts though
hanor,cos mine is alr try liao.
@ts: i reckon you spend more time with him.
Originally posted by brainerror:
its the fact
yeah.. only if u have feelings or nobody.. if not. the feeling just suck.. somemore imagine being treated like the plague or ignored by the person u love
Originally posted by eeden.:hanor,cos mine is alr try liao.
@ts: i reckon you spend more time with him.
touche..
its the fact
Brainy its up to different perspectives. ![]()
Originally posted by Babelfish:yeah.. only if u have feelings or nobody.. if not. the feeling just suck.. somemore imagine being treated like the plague or ignored by the person u love
hence, you should do me a favour, stop following me whereever i tag.. you are always making things to imply on me.. how would you feel? try to help me? thank you but no thank you.....
being ignored by someone you loved? is not related to this topic.
hence, you should do me a favour, stop following me whereever i tag.. you are always making things to imply on me.. how would you feel? try to help me? thank you but no thank you.....
being ignored by someone you loved? is not related to this topic.
i am not ok?
Originally posted by Babelfish:i am not ok?
im not gonna waste my time argueing with you.
Originally posted by Babelfish:i am not ok?
i m just sharing about how i feel.. what makes u think i m implying on u? and since when i follow u whenever u tag?
im not gonna waste my time argueing with you.
i m not arguing with u.. i m clarifying ur unhappiness.. u are not the only person whose vexed..
Originally posted by Babelfish:i m not arguing with u.. i m clarifying ur unhappiness.. u are not the only person whose vexed..
Relax fish....
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Relax fish....
ok.. tell that to brainy olso..
Originally posted by Babelfish:ok.. tell that to brainy olso..
没事没事没事
i think leave the argument to take place somewhere else ba,ts needs help.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
没事没事没事
alright.. its my bad.. sry guys.. i will keep my mouth shut
Originally posted by eeden.:i think leave the argument to take place somewhere else ba,ts needs help.
tell ts to give the guy a chance.. all problems and queries resolved..
if she dont want, then stay single lar..
she can also reflect on herself.. there must be some kind of reasons and explanations for her ex bf's actions
dont always blame it on the guy