异能医生~~~��
Originally posted by Q~Mango~Q:异能医生~~~��
huh?
Originally posted by youyayu:
æˆ‘ä¸€å®šä¼šçˆ±ä½ åˆ°åœ°ä¹… 到天长
can u stop kop-ing lyrics from songs? type ur own can? ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:huh?
抱æ‰ï¼Œ 我å�¶å°”也会å�‘以下神ç»�
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:can u stop kop-ing lyrics from songs? type ur own can?
kena shoot =(
Originally posted by youyayu:When i was primary six.. i told a girl that i will marry her when she grow up.
recently i saw that girl.. a lovely young girl like any teenage girl.
i ask her for her number as i did not have her contact.. nv seen her since pri 6...
i ask her if she have any bf before, she said no. and i ask why, she told me that i had promise to marri her when she grow up and she was waiting for me.
has fate brought us together again?
even when i ask her friends, they also give me the same ans, only that they don't know the guy is me
-Jerry
power sia... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:power sia...
nt furni.
kena shoot =(
ç °ç °ç °ï¼�ï¼�ï¼�
u can just meet her tml................... and show her ur mkb ![]()
kena shoot =(
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u can just meet her tml................... and show her ur mkb
my not mkb.. my is Condor
u are crow lar
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u can just meet her tml................... and show her ur mkb
mkb better than dagger lo
wont kena disabled ![]()
This thread brought memories.
It was pri 5 and i made a pact " å��年之约“ cos that time was playing condor heroes by chris lee + fann wong, so naively follow them.
It was quite sweet to tink abt it though 10yrs had long passed and we didnt managed to get together at all.
Originally posted by Saint`:This thread brought memories.
It was pri 5 and i made a pact " å��年之约“ cos that time was playing condor heroes by chris lee + fann wong, so naively follow them.
It was quite sweet to tink abt it though 10yrs had long passed and we didnt managed to get together at all.
my just like 6 years
i promised to marry someone too. Then after 5+ years, she asked me if im still waiting.
well, promises made when we were young were kinda childish ya?
I've promised thz girl that i'm dating rite now, to marry her wen we grow up.. even tho its near impossible.
Seriously, is this for real? If so, then why does it feel as its another taiwan drama? No offence man. But you might want to check out if she's joking about it. Cause it will be kind of...humiliating if she is and you went and confront her. If it so happens that she isn't, then all the best to you man. =)
wow!
this is so......and happens only in drama serial leh!!!! wth!
looks like those movie or TV show story, too good to be true, but i wish my life was like that.
Be it if she is telling u the real thing or joking with u .. Just GO FOR IT.
She is joking.
I am still trying to keep some of the promises. Especially those made to parents n siblings. lol
Think this topic is most suitable to be in the Chit Chat forum. ![]()