u think too much alrady
is she a ang moh?
from what i know, ang moh are normally quite friendly, and very fond of visitor/friend vistit.
Seriously u think too much already.
Ur corrupted brain need re-formatting..... ><
Originally posted by Rednano:
she wants u to stay at her house...
1st, she wants u to save some money,
2nd, she wants u to pay her a token sum for lodging (like homestay),
3rd, just to catch up n chit chat for lost time of 10 years since last met,
4th, as a host to bring u around the city,
5th, ask u to bring some things back to some of her relatives here.
Maybe just nos. 3 & 4. She has offered to book me a hotel near to her place.
She should take her kids along to meet you. You will lose all the interest.
Ask her to bring her kids along if she intends to meet you, better is to have her husband in tow, to take care of the kids.![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Maybe just nos. 3 & 4. She has offered to book me a hotel near to her place.
She might be leading you on, into a trap. I watch too many movies already.![]()
go with the right intention, and meet with the family.
and don't meet alone...
and for goodness sake, use the right head to think!!!
Yeah, don't use your cockhead, oops.![]()
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:I was planning a trip to a city in Aus, either late Apr or May, and my ex, whom I have not met for more than 10 years, happens to live there. She's now happily married (as far as I know) with 2 kids. I sent her an email recently, to let her know of my intended trip. Her first reply was that: "I'm thrilled to know you are coming. Are you coming to see me? Ha ha".I took that as a joke and replied: "I'm taking the trip to take a break, visit friends and of course, to see you".Just got another reply from her: "I'm getting sleepless nights thinking you are coming over. Is it excitement or nervousness. How am I going to tell David (her husband). Anyway, I'll work that out when you are here". She sounded serious this time.I would love to meet her while I'm there but there's no telling what might happen when we meet, esp if in private. Afterall, I'm still a hot blooded male and we did have something good going before.Maybe I'm reading too much into what she has written but she has stated previously that she still feels indebted to me for all that I've done for her.I'm divorced and have no obligations to be faithful but it's different in her case. It could turn out to be just a casual meeting of former lovers and I think too much about what might evolve when we meet. But what if something do happened? I haven't book my flight and I'm now re-thinking whether I should go.
you should go, just visiting only what, unless you have other intentions?
go there and have fun, better than staying in singapore :D
Is it unfaithful to her husband! I dun know that you like such indecent girl.. do u want to go to her house and did that things in front of her husband and her children!
How much hurt you have cause the family becuase of ur bloody hormones!
If you want to go , go with your gf, why go with ur ex..
As you say , she is already ur ex.. Forget her and delete her.. of course u see her must act friend, I think that the feeling already over, u are starting to move on...
She have family.... Forget about your ex. waste time on ex, somemore marry! u are not thinking about her future lor.
If you want to go , go with your gf, why go with ur ex..
As you say , she is already ur ex.. Forget her and delete her.. of course u see her must act friend, I think that the feeling already over, u are starting to move on...
She have family.... Forget about your ex. waste time on ex, somemore marry! u are not thinking about your future lor.
I don't believe in ghosts, monsters, or vampires. I don't believe in religion either, but I believe in retribution, that things go in a big circle.![]()
TS, i encourage u to meet her. maybe she is not happy with David her husband, If u still think about her, now is yr chance.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:1. That would solve the problem if she decides to bring her hubby & kids along.
2. Didn't say she's Singaporean.
3. Correction, should be why I didn't marry her. But I'm having thoughts recently, of what it might be if I had married her.
You didn't.
Not to digress, but why didn't you?
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:1. That would solve the problem if she decides to bring her hubby & kids along.
2. Didn't say she's Singaporean.
3. Correction, should be why I didn't marry her. But I'm having thoughts recently, of what it might be if I had married her.
You can always suggest that it will be nice to get to meet her hubby and children.
So are the thoughts you had of her recently , the reason why you got divorced ?
How many family do you want to ruin before you are happy with what you have ?
u seriously think too much
there is nothing suggestive in her email at all
besides, if u don wan another man to play with yr wife next time, then don't play with someone else's wife now
hm, you're probably not thinking enough if you think there's nothing suggestive, imo.
that said. i think it'll be awesome if she brings her hubby along to dinner AND invite you to a threesome - but of course the odds are pretty slim there, EVEN if you have a big ..
just don't do anything stupid. you'll feel better if you do the right thing.
anyway, if you wanna do the wrong thing, you cld always visit a gentlemen's bar after that :)
can u dun be so 下贱?
Originally posted by Worldlybusinessman:TS, i encourage u to meet her. maybe she is not happy with David her husband, If u still think about her, now is yr chance.
u lealli is a disgrace to ur fellow abu neh nehs.
Originally posted by Darkknighthuang:Maybe just nos. 3 & 4. She has offered to book me a hotel near to her place.
If she really had the intentions to make crazy love to you, then she would have invited you to stay over at her place.
Because that is what I would do if I were her and I really want to hanky-panky around. But I don't see any reason why she should be attracted to you.
Booking you a hotel near to her place is the MAXIMUM hospitality she can extend towards you....keeping you at an arm's length distance away from her.
She probably pity you. ![]()
i pity u too TS
TS,
Not sure if u are posting just for fun or trying to let others boost ur ego for you.
I am sure ur heart is already all set about going ... (the hearbeat is definitey faster whenever u think of this mating (erhmmm I mean meeting)...
All i can say is 'Go la... and may guiltlessness be with you!'