im a 16yo male this yr, little brother kena yeast infection (or so i think)
anyone got household remedy can recommend..? damn itchy..also can get q painful if it rubs against my pants
this is not a joke, need some advice ![]()
Originally posted by donkhead333:im a 16yo male this yr, little brother kena yeast infection (or so i think)
anyone got household remedy can recommend..? damn itchy..also can get q painful if it rubs against my pants
this is not a joke, need some advice
what is yeast infection?
See a doctor.
This is not a joke too.
Wo Pi Gao
to solve it fast and once and for all
i strongly suggest cutting it off
ya should see doctor. Later not yeast infection ah.
Originally posted by donkhead333:im a 16yo male this yr, little brother kena yeast infection (or so i think)
dun worry i also kana before, but is around my crotch area.
something like foot rot and itchy like hell. either yeast/fungal infection
just go to the doctor and he will give u some cream and some soap to bath with. very effective one.
a few weeks and it'll be gone..
meanwhile, dun scratch too much ah and keep ur crotch area as ventilated as possible
next time make it clean shave la
wash clean put prickly heat powder
yoko yoko
Go and take a shower now, use your soap like you never use before, scrub it like you never srub b4 (dont injure urself).
Let it dry. Eat some medicine to relief the itch. Go and sleep, wake up should be better. Eat antibiotics too.
izit herpes?
dun tink the soap will help.
mabbe boilin water more effective.
Drink lots of yogurt.
eat lots of cranberries
And swim at public swimming pools. The chlorines will help.
And stop touching your hands and dickies.
Wash your hands before and after you handle your dickies. With SOAP!
Even after it heals. Learn to wear loose airy undies and stop touching yourself. Because you are technically just transferring the yeast with your fingers.
Use warm water to wash. No other stuff needed.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Drink lots of yogurt.
eat lots of cranberries
And swim at public swimming pools. The chlorines will help.
huh? serious?
LOL i tot only girls get yeast infection. your ger passed it to you arrr?
Originally posted by FireToad:LOL i tot only girls get yeast infection. your ger passed it to you arrr?
Guys can get it from sex, low immunity, antibiotics, and diabetes.
Go to the doctor.
What does your little brother got to do with you? ![]()
Ask your Mom to bring your little brother to consult a private clinic first and if necessary the doctor will refer your little brother to the skin centre/clinic.
Originally posted by Babelfish:huh? serious?
Yes. Serious.
Simple solution is to chop it off. Uretha yeast infection need medication from a doctor.
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:And stop touching your hands and dickies.
Wash your hands before and after you handle your dickies. With SOAP!
Even after it heals. Learn to wear loose airy undies and stop touching yourself. Because you are technically just transferring the yeast with your fingers.
erm... How do I explain it to aunty VK? proper personal hygiene is important but the earlier suggestion may not help at all.
You typed may not helped at all.
So there is still a MAY help lah.
The boy wants a household solution, so I provide three liao.
Let him assess how deep his problem is, go seek a doctor if it still wont clear out the yeast in a weeks time lah.
Do u have aid? lol
Go see a doctor!