or kill him first...Originally posted by audix:dun wait anymore...just make a police report against that idiot...![]()

Originally posted by digicharat:dun make any police report...
let the china pig kill you and get sentence to death later...

mi will do the job for 4K...US pleaseOriginally posted by sugardaddy:tell you what... give me his pic and infor, tt 5K to me and i make sure he die b4 he can act to kill you.... pay 50% after his photo comeout in the paper then pay another 50%

Originally posted by sugardaddy:Ji ren chu kao, peng ren chu shou!!!!

thanks for suggesting to finish him off but if i do resort to violence...i am bringing myself to his level...thanx but no thanx.Originally posted by sgboy2004:
yesterday? u told me long time ago..Originally posted by curad:Yesterday went to chinatwn wif my mum,sis and bf,then my mum went to the toilet....There was a china gal there,she was standing there,not wanting to wash her hands and when my mum wana wash,she juz stretch out her hands and wash.nvm,then she washed 1 finger by 1 finger,my mum was impatient but did not say anything,juz told mi when she came out of the toilet,and the china gal came out after her and 'gin' at us.then swing her hand and the water tio mi coz she never clean her hands after washing them.....nvm,then she scold ud Sheng Jin Bing and juz walked off to complain to her bf who jus stand there and hear her complain.at this time,all of us were staring at the both of them,then they walk away..we walked i nthe same direction,after that the chinagal saw us behind and went into a goldsmith shop but came out in less than 10 sec.........wat dos this mean?whose in the wrong?Make sure i dun c her again...........
china gals r lidat..sad 2 say
fidofido25 power siaOriginally posted by fidofido25:Have you made the police report yet? Or would you prefer to waste time with this fracas, at the same time ALLOWING it to continue by not taking proper action? SHEES!!!I don't mean to sound harsh, but if you have to do something, sitting on it does not help, and YOU are allowing it to get worse, possibly CONTRIBUTING to the other parties thinking that they can get away with this, and therefore paving the way for other people to be victimised because you did not want to go to the police!
Whatever you do is your choice. U go figure...

Originally posted by harryryan:i am going to end the partnership...... which normal business venture do you get death threats one?that guy is just an immature nut case....my so call GoD SIS is 23 n he is like 20 but his mind is like 5 year old...think Singapore no law one huh?
not sure if i should bring him to court........wat u guys think?
take my advice report policeOriginally posted by dark_slayer79:dun need to end lah so serious just sue the bf until he broke n sent back to china then try to win the lady heart back againor else see how she beg me also fun then u can..........
ha....your have got a secret admirer in that old man.....thinks he has been watching too much porn.....Originally posted by Cristalle:yeah its better u lodge a police report.
i got 1 incident but not related to any china gal lah.
last time when i was staying in my old hse n some more alone everytime (as my mum dun stay with me, my dad passed away n i got no bro/sis). then opposite my block got 1 dirty old man which i got reason to call him tat....., he always stand outside his hse n look at me then wave at me but at 1st i ignored him though i felt umcomfy. i not say look chio lah or mature enuff for him to notce me but everytime i reach hm or go outside to water my plants he sure out oso n keep looking at me n wave at me....
then....one night, at about 3am i watching mtv in the living room then suddenly saw shadow at my door(which can see below the door) n heard soft footsteps n the next thing a slip of paper cae in. i went to see n it wrote something like'' im kim, would like to be yr fren n wanna meet me, i stay at ...." --- which is the same floor as that dirty old man....
oh goshhh tat moment i was really so pissed off n felt eee....! he is 50 over yrs old n me juz 18...(in my heart im thinking is i look chao lau or wat tat can attract him...?!)
then things got very nasty n unpleasant....i told my mum about it....
finally i went to there nearest police post n showed the police the paper he wrote me n told them the whole incident...
see my point is no matter wat big or small..if u think something not right or feel uncomfy about it should make a police report....
in this case the reason is i dun wanna get harrassment as im still young n dun noe wat might happen n moreover i stay alone... next if anything happens the police can take action quickly......
ok....end of my story...
today everything is fine n i no longer stay in old hse though got go back once in awhile...
poor galOriginally posted by Cristalle:yeah its better u lodge a police report.
i got 1 incident but not related to any china gal lah.
last time when i was staying in my old hse n some more alone everytime (as my mum dun stay with me, my dad passed away n i got no bro/sis). then opposite my block got 1 dirty old man which i got reason to call him tat....., he always stand outside his hse n look at me then wave at me but at 1st i ignored him though i felt umcomfy. i not say look chio lah or mature enuff for him to notce me but everytime i reach hm or go outside to water my plants he sure out oso n keep looking at me n wave at me....
then....one night, at about 3am i watching mtv in the living room then suddenly saw shadow at my door(which can see below the door) n heard soft footsteps n the next thing a slip of paper cae in. i went to see n it wrote something like'' im kim, would like to be yr fren n wanna meet me, i stay at ...." --- which is the same floor as that dirty old man....
oh goshhh tat moment i was really so pissed off n felt eee....! he is 50 over yrs old n me juz 18...(in my heart im thinking is i look chao lau or wat tat can attract him...?!)
then things got very nasty n unpleasant....i told my mum about it....
finally i went to there nearest police post n showed the police the paper he wrote me n told them the whole incident...
see my point is no matter wat big or small..if u think something not right or feel uncomfy about it should make a police report....
in this case the reason is i dun wanna get harrassment as im still young n dun noe wat might happen n moreover i stay alone... next if anything happens the police can take action quickly......
ok....end of my story...
today everything is fine n i no longer stay in old hse though got go back once in awhile...
Originally posted by harryryan:ha....your have got a secret admirer in that old man.....thinks he has been watching too much porn.....
i even had a guy come up to me once asking me to go to his house to watch porn because he has a large collection of them....and all i was doing was walking home after school.....late at nite....but y me?
Why do crappy stuff keep happening to me?haiz....i already let the NPP know but they do not seem to keen on my case.....
Originally posted by dark_slayer79:poor gal
/me pat pat Cristalle

mayb u should try HOUSE OF FENG SHUI here to change ur luckOriginally posted by harryryan:i am a walking disater magnet!!!!