If you want anyone to help, u have to tell us more about yourself and how you behave around people etc since we can't offer advices when we don't know the exact problem
havent try how you know.
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I can't.
I don't know how to.
I'm more of the emo ones.
Not those pro-active kinds.
like what i did. Shy at first, had fun next
I'm those boys who see one like one
Especially all those chiobu.
Then my friends know I like lots of girl.
who dont like to see chiobu? ![]()
that's not really crush on them la,thats just...some kind of fantasy?lolol.
Yeah true."
But I damm shy to girls.
what's your definition of shy?not even saying a "hi" or what?dont have to deliberately impress girl one.can start normal convo also can.
I don't dare to talk even with friends around.
I don't dare to ask for MSN or HP no.
you mean even with guy frens around or?if guy fren shld be no prob what.you just talk to your guy frens,sometimes joining in convos.
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I'm those boys who see one like one
Especially all those chiobu.
Then my friends know I like lots of girl.sn't that
Isn't that how most guys behave so how is that affecting your social life.
If all you bother to see are girls than i won't be surprise and feel you deserve having few friends.
Go look at the post the 3 guys i mentioned has posted and theres quite a few topics on girls by him which u can refer to since i see exactly the same type of behavior from you.
I mean.
Even with helps around.
I wouldn't dare to talk to girls.
ok abit lazy to help liao.this one is up to yourself.your mentality matters now.
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I mean.
Even with helps around.
Don't dare talk to girls then dun think of having a girl friend lo, study 1st when older le get more courage then try. If you don't have the courage to do anything then no point any advice being offered since everything would start from you having the courage first.
I guess I would have to muster some courage to get those hot sluts.
lang pls.no stereotyping.
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I mean.
Even with helps around.
You are like me when I was young. ![]()
for hot sluts, you need money not courage
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for hot sluts, you need money not courage
+1
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I guess I would have to muster some courage to get those hot sluts.
Its doing it and not just saying it that would change anything. If you can't even be socialable enough to mix around with people and have a decent group of friends, don't bother with a gf. Theres no need to come back and post about a breakup and asking for help for that sometimes in the near future.
I guess everyone is the same!
Let's party!
I wanna stick my stuff into girls by this year.
I think u should tell her : can i have ur hp no ?
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I guess everyone is the same!
Let's party!
I wanna stick my stuff into girls by this year.
Try it and i'll see in the Singapore Boys Home very soon
You're an officer inside?
Zzz wet blanket
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:You're an officer inside?
Zzz wet blanket
Nope if not i'll sent someone to monitor you already but trust me, do it and my friends actually might be seeing you more often since i don't really see much of those sexual offence boys. I see the better behave boys instead.
If you don't want trouble, keep your dick to yourself and juz pcc when u need to and as far as S'pore law goes, its not a crime to pcc in PRIVATE.
Originally posted by dkcx:Try it and i'll see in the Singapore Boys Home very soon