-.- dumb fools.
eh anyone free to talk on msn? super bored.
Originally posted by MeepoSlime:I'm really sad lah!
This is my second thread already.
Nobody treats me as a friend.
All take me like a follower.
Ask me follow.
Then dump me after following.
That's what my friends did to me sia!
I'm really sad.
Somemore those friends are the one who know I like which girl.
They don't help me somemore.
Hais all treat me like cow dump.
A noob guy who failed academically badly.
Hais.
You don't understand all my pain I'm going through.
I really have little friends.
Always after school. I go back home.
No friends stay with me.
I slack all day long at home.
No friends , No girl.
I have no girlfriends since the day I was born till 14year old.
I would really want one. Even if puppy love.
I just wanna have the feel.
But no girls would even like me ffs.
I cant even get a chance to speak to those girls.
I mean all the hot ones.
And even the ugly ones.
I'm a emo guy. Or maybe an introvert.
I go school.
Stay at one area of my desk.
Wait till school ends
Then go home.
No friends talk to me.
Not even a girl.
I'm sad.
Nobody wanna friend me.
I'm ugly and no girls like.
I can't even get a chance to go near the girl I like.
My friends don't help me.. Instead they make me help them
Who will understand me?
Nobody will.
Who will help me?
Nobody will.
i also not many friends all hi bye got talk abit not really close type.
hmm gf i 19 yo no gf also...academic me also no so good. i think u can try tell the girl you like that you fond of her.if cannot face to face,sms or call,give gift.
i think we are young, should enjoy life not really girlfriend boyfriend slowly by all means.
try to talk to people more and u can make more friends.no one can help u,they can give u advise,guide u ONLY!!!
ONLY YOU YRSELF CAN HELP YOURSELF.try to dress nicely,comb hair, should be able to attract more attention and be more positive yourself then all work.
be if relationship,studies,career, be positive is the key
go plaza sing there n make friends lor